Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Of course. Doubt the media made the old bill arrest Sturgeons pretend husband though
  2. NEM

In the News

Presume you are the judge of that? Fruitloop 😂
  3. Creating stories? Murrell and Sturgeon not do that when they helped themselves to party funds? 😄
  4. He’s a fucking nonce. Good to hear common sense is starting to kick in with the net zero pish though….
  5. NEM

Holidays 2024

It’s nae Hans if that’s what you’re implying…. 😄
  6. He’s wasn’t helped by that gluepot Robson playing him out of position. Needs a run of games on the wing to get his confidence back, probably not going to get that here so should probably go out on loan first half of next season.
  7. Why wouldn’t I want a ticket for the final you boring fud? Deary me take a day off 😴
  8. How was their away form when they were playing the likes of Arbroath, Alloa, Cowdenbeath and Dumbarton? Historically significant? 😂
  9. We'll be top of the league come January min
  10. Did he? Any proof of that or just parroting what you've read on here?
  11. Given the huns got more than double for that useless cunt Patterson it's not that unbelievable....
  12. Those Hearts fuckwits struggled to take 9k across their own city to Easter Road for a semi against Caley so they can pipe the fuck doon
  13. Larry Fiveheed OG to clinch the cup for the dons