Redforever86

Members
  • Last visited

• Days Won

Redforever86 last won the day on January 11

Redforever86 had the most liked content!

Recent Profile Visitors

10,295 profile views

Redforever86's Achievements

Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. He like to keep in touch with his mum tbf.
  2. And he just spent thousands on an old English tart who fucked off and left him with blue balls….
  3. That’s where they get the umbongo from surely.
  4. These mad bastards? @The Boofon
  5. I thought it was you running the AI bot tbh
  6. Think I’ve got my wires crossed, dinna ken ma arse fae ma elbow.
  7. Think I got an album of theirs in the original Aberdeen fopp closing down sale. 5.5/10
  8. Redforever86

Ukraine

Was talking to my granny last nicht “Hope wi git in invaded by yon lovely oriental Chinese folkies, en it’ll be Choi’s aroon ah nicht ivery nicht”.
  9. Cormack to appoint himself as manager next week as an April fool, tell us it’s a joke and just nae reverse it.
  10. Redforever86

Chingachgook

What poster recommended you to this site?
  11. Redforever86

Ukraine

Simps for a decrepit bald Russian psycho, it’s rather revealing about their inadequacies.