Revenge?

Tyrant

So I leave work yesterday and some cunt has parked so close to me that even the tiniest person couldn't open my door and get in my car. Barely enough room to open the door even a tiny bit. I noticed this at lunch time initially but I thought that perhaps he was just nipping somewhere quickly and would be gone before too long. But no. At the end of my working day the cunt's still there. I was lucky on 3 parts though. Firstly there was enough room on the otherside to open the passenger door. Secondly I am able bodied enough to climb in via the passenger door. And thirdly the silly prick left his mail on view and after a 5 minute Google I pretty much know his life story. Where he works, lives, his name, his secondary business on the side, his job title, how many motorcycles he's got etc etc.

The question is how do I exact my revenge? Or do I not bother? This sort of thing boils my piss and although I left him a note explaining that he was a prick I don't feel that this has gone far enough. Picture below shows you that there's less than 30 cms. Ridiculously selfish.

unnamed.jpg

Modern technology opens up lots of torture avenues.

Kidnap his wife - use the Rohypnol you were going to use for him in my first post on the subject.

Send him the link to a SnapChat account, then flash up photos of a masked you giving her vagina a workout with objects of ever increasing girth.

I had a feeling that one would get a response. :laughing:

Aye Tyrant, crush him against a fence then rob him, you can then spend the rest of your life denying you were to blame, an innocent policeman or someone else can take the fall.

Not a kick in the arse off the truth there to be honest. ^^^^^^^^

Just dent his car it looks more valuable than yours anyway.

Or you could let it go, worse things will happen in the world today.

Your choice.

Da ken like. His must be a good 8 or 9 years older than mine. And I'm nae saying it's crime of the centuary but it's extremely selfish and anti-social. I'm sure the vast majority of you lot would be equally as annoyed as I and not just say "Ah well. The poor guy must have been running late for his work so I don't mind." It's also worth nothing that he was blocking about 2 thirds of the pavement also.

Strongly worded note.

Everyone suggesting this obviously didn't read the part where I said that I left him a note. But I feel he got off too lightly. He doesn't work at the same place as I do so I have no access to confront him. If he did I would have explained that it's not on, accepted his inevitable apology and moved on.

I don't have (easy) access to drugs and he isn't muslim. Obviously I'm not going to torch his car. That would be mental.