Aberdeen V St Johnstone (1 - 1)

A win in this one guarantees participation in the europa league qualifying. Time to not play all of Jack, Flood and Robson at the same time. Nicky low oot.

Langfield

Logan Anderson Reynolds Considine

Jack Flood

McGinn Pawlett Hayes

Rooney

subs: Weaver, Shaughnessey, Robertson, Robson, Smith, Vernon, Zola

prediction: 1-0 Rooney

crowd: 12,900

My 6th St Johnstone game of the season. Probably been to more than a good few St Johnstone fans. We need a big performance on Saturday. If the game plan isn't working, and I don't like to say negatively of the manager, but I hope McInnes will try and change it. He seems to only have 1 game plan at the moment.

Clangers

Logan Anderson Reynolds Robertson

Flood Tiernan

McGinn Pawlett Hayes

Rooney

Current form poor...just 1 win in 6 for us.

Though only 1 home game out of those.

Think we can just aboot lift ourselves enough to get over the line(in terms of Euro qualification).

Though might nae even need a win to achieve that.

Win is important though.

Dinna want to leave things hanging on, fit wi' the tattiedome next followed by Arabs away.

2-1 us.

Rooney & Hayes.

Interesting who gets left out this weekend assuming Jack comes back into midfield. For me Robson's performance v United in the last home match was as good a midfield display as I've seen from a Dons player in many years. Perhaps he's not hit the same heights in the last two matches tho? Would be a good option to have from the bench for sure.

Apparently saint johnstone have sold around 10 tickets for the away end. That's from the we are Perth forum.

How can such a tiny, irrelevant club have so much sustained success? Relatively speaking, of course... in my opinion they are punching above their weight just by being in the SPFL. Never mind two semi finals and a Scottish Cup final!

Full credit to the club, they deserve a better support.

How can such a tiny, irrelevant club have so much sustained success? Relatively speaking, of course... in my opinion they are punching above their weight just by being in the SPFL. Never mind two semi finals and a Scottish Cup final!

Full credit to the club, they deserve a better support.

Why would anyone buy a ticket in advance? There's pay the gate in the away end.