Aberdeen City Centre

daytripping

3 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

It used to sell all sorts of dodgy stuff. Cunts standing as look outs for the police to give the 'vendors' a warning.  The police though used to get around this genius plan by going in plain clothed. Lol ? What are they like? 

There was a stall that sold second hand wank mags.

Once I got broadband I threw out all my old wank mags. A good collection of 'Escort', 'Mayfair', '40 Plus' and 'Babyface' plus a couple of issues of 'Leg Action'. 

My mate called me and I told him that I'd just had a clear out. He asked me to collect the smut from the wheelie bin and deliver it to him the next time I saw him. 

So the next time I went round to his flat, I delivered two black bags full of porn mags. He was delighted. So delighted that once I left he spread them all over his bed to gaze upon and then went for a shower. Then his girlfriend came back to the flat when he was in the shower and before he had cleared the smut away. She wasn't happy at the delights she saw on display. They split up not long afterwards. 

I told that story in my Best Man's speech at his wedding. I still feel guilty. The bird that split up with him due to his porn collection was way hotter than the bint who he married...and is currently divorcing. 

1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Mind watching a wee guy about (14 years old ) proudly marching out the barras with his latest purchase ,in a see through poly bag as if to disguise it, but there was no mistaking the fact he'd just bought a fucking huge crossbow.  :hysterical:   

A crossbow, pirated software/DVDs, 3 lighters (a quid) and sport socks. Maybe some knock off meat from the 'butcher'. Or a bundle of towels. 

why shop anywhere else?!

1 hour ago, styrofoamplates said:

Once I got broadband I threw out all my old wank mags. A good collection of 'Escort', 'Mayfair', '40 Plus' and 'Babyface' plus a couple of issues of 'Leg Action'. 

My mate called me and I told him that I'd just had a clear out. He asked me to collect the smut from the wheelie bin and deliver it to him the next time I saw him. 

So the next time I went round to his flat, I delivered two black bags full of porn mags. He was delighted. So delighted that once I left he spread them all over his bed to gaze upon and then went for a shower. Then his girlfriend came back to the flat when he was in the shower and before he had cleared the smut away. She wasn't happy at the delights she saw on display. They split up not long afterwards. 

I told that story in my Best Man's speech at his wedding. I still feel guilty. The bird that split up with him due to his porn collection was way hotter than the bint who he married...and is currently divorcing. 

Me and my pals found a bail of porn on the beach when we where teenagers (mags/few vhs) Strange place to dump it. The tide had come in once over it but the inside of the bail was still fine. The wet, sandy vhs’s didnt do much for my pals folks’ video recorder. One of the best days of our 13yr old lives. 

10 minutes ago, Simply Red said:

Me and my pals found a bail of porn on the beach when we where teenagers (mags/few vhs) Strange place to dump it. The tide had come in once over it but the inside of the bail was still fine. The wet, sandy vhs’s didnt do much for my pals folks’ video recorder. One of the best days of our 13yr old lives. 

I used to book golf times when I was a lad, with three other mates. Basically involved us getting up at 3am, heading up to Hazlehead Golf Club, putting our names on a list and then fucking off until 6am when we would the book tee times for our customers. Used to get ten quid a pop. 

During the three hours we had free, we would raid the Hazlehead Caravan park and campsite. Occasionally we would find cases of booze and decent stuff to steal. Otherwise we would get annoyed if there was nothing to steal and would take padlocks with us and padlock the tents from the outside. 

The highlight was always after booking the golf times when we would go to the newsagents in Hazlehead and then onto Mastrick and take our pick from the delivery. Some weeks it would just be newspapers, but some weeks it would be magazines and porn mags. They were the best days. 

One week they had a delivery of the Euro 96 Pannini albums and stickers and we got a album and two full boxes of stickers each. 

45 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Mind Victor Morris?  We used to buy throwing stars and nunchuks from there like we were weegie Ninjas or something. ?

Oh aye! Im sure one of my mates used to regularly get air pistols from there. Which were then confiscated - either by his folks, or the polis. He would always be caught trying to shoot pigeons

19 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said:

I used to think that if you had an acoustic guitar then it meant that you were a protest singer.  lol   I can smile about it now but at the time it was terrible. 

And now you are worse?

I defy anyone to deny how good a guitar I have. Spent money on heaps and this thing (no make) I bought for a pint in my local bar. You don’t even need to tune the fucking thing.

Witnessed a woman I estimate to be circa 60, well spoken, carried herself well, in the middle of hustle in Sainsbury's Berryden this morning.

im at the self service, she appears to speak to the self service lady with her trolley, handbag in trolley. 

'oh is this the right place I come? I bought this bottle of vodka the other day and it still has the tag on it, I've got the receipt somewhere in here'

woman takes the tag off, without checking the receipt. I made eye contact with the biggest grin on my face. She acknowledged with a wry smile. Takes a lot of front to do, but she plays to her strengths of looking innocent etc. 

a nod of approval. 

12 minutes ago, Poodler said:

Witnessed a woman I estimate to be circa 60, well spoken, carried herself well, in the middle of hustle in Sainsbury's Berryden this morning.

im at the self service, she appears to speak to the self service lady with her trolley, handbag in trolley. 

'oh is this the right place I come? I bought this bottle of vodka the other day and it still has the tag on it, I've got the receipt somewhere in here'

woman takes the tag off, without checking the receipt. I made eye contact with the biggest grin on my face. She acknowledged with a wry smile. Takes a lot of front to do, but she plays to her strengths of looking innocent etc. 

a nod of approval. 

My mums got a brass neck nae handy