Desert Island Pish

Ke1t

you can take with you

A book

A movie

An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days)

one celebrity to keep you entertained

One sexual partner

Access to one (non rescue) website

one foodstuff

one drink

Who and what are they

...you can also have a puppy or a kitten or an iguana.

A movie - Castaway

An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) - Oasis definitely maybe

one celebrity to keep you entertained - Kylie Minogue

One sexual partner - My Partner (she reads here! :sherlock: )

Access to one (non rescue) website - AFC Chat so I could ask for survival tips!

one foodstuff - Space Cake

one drink - Stella on Tap!

And a Iguana.

you can take with you

A movie

An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days)

one celebrity to keep you entertained

One sexual partner

Access to one (non rescue) website

one foodstuff

one drink

Who and what are they

...you can also have a puppy or a kitten or an iguana.

Zulu

If You Want Blood

Tup

Judith Ralston

Afc Chat,so I can confirm tup's baldness

Mince and Tatties nae carrots

Bulls Blood

Springer Spaniel

A movie (open water)

An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) (Rick Astley the best of)

one celebrity to keep you entertained (Michelle McManus) cheating really cos this is to keep me entertained by way of using the person below :thumbup1:

One sexual partner (Michelle McManus's mum)

Access to one (non rescue) website (you jizz)

one foodstuff (pickled onion space raiders)

one drink (all the liquid needed to keep the old firm fans alive in the world)

Nae fussed about the pet but suppose the puppy cos they grow bigger & would provide more meat later but then again the iguana would provide a more constant food source cos it can re-grow bits :itch-chin:

Ach the cat then, always loved eating pussy

Great thought went into this.

A movie Adam's Rib

A book/magazine New Yorker magazine (Kelt said i could)

An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) Elton John. Madman Across the Water

one celebrity to keep you entertained Tom Brady

One sexual partner a man that will have sex at least once daily (probably more often if i'm bored on a desert island)

Access to one (non rescue) website AFC Chat

one foodstuff cheese

one drink red wine

and a puppy please :thumbup1:

A movie can i have books instead?

An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) Elton John. Madman Across the Water

one celebrity to keep you entertained Tom Brady

One sexual partner a man that will have sex at least once daily (probably more often if i'm bored on a desert island)

Access to one (non rescue) website AFC Chat

one foodstuff cheese

one drink red wine

and a puppy please :thumbup1:

You CAN have a book inna... totally forgot book.

A movie - enemy at the gates

An Album - Iron Maiden, Number of the Beast

one celebrity to keep you entertained - Kylie

One sexual partner - a woman that will have sex at least once daily (probably more often if i'm bored on a desert island)

Access to one (non rescue) website - PGA Tour

one foodstuff - Chicken

one drink - Peroni

puppy

you can take with you

A movie: The 5th Element, no idea why but can watch that a lot... prob has to do with Milla Jovovich

An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days): Frightend Rabbit - Swim Until You Can't See Land

one celebrity to keep you entertained: If deid allowed, Hunter S Thompson he'll be able to find the drugs. Plus once you go off him and murder him (kinda inevitable with one cunt all the time) the imaginary people will seem more normal.

One sexual partner: Scarlett Johansson, actually ate a bannana off a strippers chest in Amsterdam who looked identical. Fair spiced up an otherwise dull as fuck trip.

Access to one (non rescue) website: BBC, shite to watch and read. Would be chuffed that the conservatives wouldn't be able to effect my new existance on the island every day.

one foodstuff: Chorizo

one drink: Tough one... warm beer I'd assume so, controversially might in fact go for red wine.

Who and what are they

...you can also have a puppy or a kitten or an iguana. Kitten, I'd feel bad eating a dog because they are mans best friend and a iguana is prob less of a cunt than a cat.

Shit, I forgot Book.

You can have a book. A bible to remind me, even in the depths of my insanity, when I've etched faces onto the trees to be the choir that sings the song that won me my 15th Oscar, that they are cunts who believe this pish and so more mental than me.

A book - an old copy of Mayfair or something similar, late 80s - early 90s

A movie - Back to the Future

An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) - Arcade Fire, Funeral

one celebrity to keep you entertained - Mark and Lard

One sexual partner - Kasia from "Kasia Dildo Solo" off Spankwire

Access to one (non rescue) website - Aberdeen Mad

one foodstuff - a massive acid tab

one drink - Scrumpy Jack

A book - Glory Of Gothenburg

A movie - 12 Angry Men

An Album - Pop Will Eat Itself Greatest Hits

one celebrity to keep you entertained - Bear Grylls would be a shout but I'd go for Bar Rafaeli

One sexual partner - Kelly Brook

Access to one (non rescue) website - Gmail - send an e-mail etc

one foodstuff - Anything bready, bagels carbageddon

one drink - red wine vat of preferably...

A book - Somebody's Husband, Somebody's Son

A movie - Papillon

An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) - Stone Roses

one celebrity to keep you entertained - Patrick Moore (even deid I like him)

One sexual partner - my wife

Access to one (non rescue) website - pornhub

one foodstuff - fillet steak

one drink - milk

A book - Any book about North Korea

A movie - Shawshank

An Album - Anything by 5FDP

one celebrity to keep you entertained - Lenny Henry, no for his "comedy", just eh widnae tire of punching him.

One sexual partner - Holly Whatsherface

Access to one (non rescue) website - afc-chat youporn

one foodstuff - A neverending supply of indian takeaway

one drink - Whisky

A book - how to survive on a desert Island book

A movie - A dvd version of the book

An Album - U2- Achtung Baby

one celebrity to keep you entertained - Ray Mears

One sexual partner - Rhianna .......great ride and wouldnt mind a punch in the mouth when i get bored and pissed off

Access to one (non rescue) website - You Jizz

one foodstuff - Chicken

one drink - Tyskie

Who and what are they

puppy

A book - The Godfather

A movie - Goodfellas

An Album (or whatever the kids call it these days) - The Stone Roses

one celebrity to keep you entertained - Karl Pilkington

One sexual partner - Lindsey Vonn

Access to one (non rescue) website - The hat. :thehat:

one foodstuff - Chicken