Proficient

Proficient (10/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Dedicated
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. In hindsight, a pity Roos didnt wait until it was the tim turn to take pen.
  2. Exactly the same for many thousands watching...
  3. And you think He's not important to Bologna?
  4. Cunt'll go to the huns on a free end of next season.
  5. Need to extend his contract If he is still here next season.
  6. If we paid £400k for Duk and sell him for £600k. Does Benfica get half of the profit we made?
  7. Gwaa n fuckmin. Cormack make more noise than milne ever wid. 🤡
  8. Pity Milne couldna get movin years ago, they would of got peak money for the ground. Now!! Possibly 25% of what could of been got.
  9. Aye in the 1960s or summin!! 😆
  10. Its briks nae breeks. Breeks is Dundee. As in, yih weerin briks wi a shirt ih night?
  11. I thought Dundee played well, certainly the first half. Always positive and playing it out from the back. We would be getting the ball at our feet then booting it in the direction our player is facing. Unlucky Dundee. Fuck ragers.
  12. 10/1 a hearts win Sunday. Worth 50p of onaybiddy's money....