Cover versions better than the originals, in your opinion

alscotoz

Put down the crack pipe, syringes, your grannies broken hearing aid and step away from the computer.

At once.

Jeff Buckley - I Know Its Over - The Smiths (dunno that its better but its soaring)

Tricky - Black Steel - Public Enemy.

Nirvana - Mollys Lips - The Vaselines.

Black Steel - good shout.Tricky version is superb.

Aye I mindchatting with someone about the tears for fears donny darko cover. Dave min maybe - he was pro TFF, I thought the Donny Darko version. Notice that about dave - he gets upset if you slag his music (Bruce Springsteen especially - frothing at the mouth he was) haha

Springsteen fans are a tad over the top, I don't get it.

aye..jist keep livin the past like bluto then ya blubbery chunk eh pork belly ye..tell ye wit,git yersel tae a record shoap n pick somehin it random..ony cd thit ye liket the ertwork tae..cid be jist the tonic tae snap ye oot yer sloth state eh pickd this wan yisterdiy still nae listend tae it like

Been listening to these boys AK

https://youtu.be/5E4QndyyxPw

I'm up to speed with modern music, I like the Artic Monkeys and everything.