Sell Out Saturday

Said it before and I'll say it again... get some slutties in to the RDS and Souther, possibly even the Main Stand.... hire some slutties to sell merchandise, food, tickets for future games, beer and raffle tickets. Just have them go up and down the stairs vending their wares and people will turn up and buy shit.

Deroit Ignition used to send the cheerleaders into the crowd selling all sorts of shit... you feel strangely compelled to buy whatever they're selling, in their tiny tops and lvariety of cheeky little costumes.... *fap*

...the fitba was relatively pish, but the cheerleading and selling was absolutely first rate :)

T-Shirt cannons for the Merkie, a couple of replica shirts, free tickets for minor games, like if we draw Newco in a cup, randomly distributed...

Ahhhh, min, I miss the Ignition.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zqUBmD6A50A

I used to live at Shandwick Mains,,, many moon ago,,

Shandwick Mains... sounds like somewhere between Trumpton and Camberwick Green.

Oh look, Here's PC Pig the Policeman. Hello, PC Pig... are you off to harass some old folks because solving real crime is beyond your below average intelligence?

*Nod nod*

That's why you joined the police, isn't it, PC Pig? Because you're not very clever, are you?

*nod nod*

And you have a deeply ingrained sense of insecurity that can only be alleviated by putting on a police costume and abusing what limited power you have, isn't that right, PC Pig?

*Nod nod*

140555.jpg

Shandwick Mains is where all the mad hard bastards come from.

Don't fucking ruin my carefully constructed fantasy. I'm fully aware that most rural places are the domain of pished up, bored local kids, inbred extended families, and angry farmers in giant landrovers...

...but Shandwick Mains, HAS to be this delightful little village where there's a fire station... despite being economically infeasible, a mayor who wears a top hat, a windmill that actually produces flour, and a cat of some sort that gets into all sorts of cheeky scrapes and has to be rescued by aforementioned fire brigade on a weekly basis.

And for the purposes of my fantasy, there's broadband internet and street lights.

Don't fucking ruin my carefully constructed fantasy. I'm fully aware that most rural places are the domain of pished up, bored local kids, inbred extended families, and angry farmers in giant landrovers...

...but Shandwick Mains, HAS to be this delightful little village where there's a fire station... despite being economically infeasible, a mayor who wears a top hat, a windmill that actually produces flour, and a cat of some sort that gets into all sorts of cheeky scrapes and has to be rescued by aforementioned fire brigade on a weekly basis.

And for the purposes of my fantasy, there's broadband internet and street lights.

Shandwick is posh, seafront facing cottages. Highly desirable. The road in and out is single track. To be accurate all the junkies live in Balintore.

I fucking hate posh folk. They're by no means rich, but because they've got a decent income and a whitewashed hoose... invariably with a fucking NAME, like The Beeches or Fluhfluhfluh Cottages... looking down their noses at people and talking in that fucking GODAWFUL posh Scottish accent that Crawford and Findlay talk in.

Oew, eyh, ehm effy poash you know....

I would sooner be stuck in a lift for ten days with a dozen, screaming weegian crackheid birds then I would spend 5 minutes listening to the "Ehm so poash ehm prectically English." accent of the 'posh' Scot.

Worse than Huns.

I fucking hate posh folk. They're by no means rich, but because they've got a decent income and a whitewashed hoose... invariably with a fucking NAME, like The Beeches or Fluhfluhfluh Cottages... looking down their noses at people and talking in that fucking GODAWFUL posh Scottish accent that Crawford and Findlay talk in.

Oew, eyh, ehm effy poash you know....

I would sooner be stuck in a lift for ten days with a dozen, screaming weegian crackheid birds then I would spend 5 minutes listening to the "Ehm so poash ehm prectically English." accent of the 'posh' Scot.

Worse than Huns.

Spikkin pish. Boy around the back of us put up a house and the word was 'It's a hey Jimmy house'. Couldn't have put it better myself. Fucking Weegie cunt, not welcome.

Posh Scots are worse than the worst of weegie crackheids.

I tend to dress down, regardless of where I'm going, pair of canvas cargo pants a 5 pound T-shirt and a pair of work boots.. that'll do me for work, a party, fitba or a titty bar. And I've seen the way the 'posh' element talk down to you because they think you've nae cash.

Oh yew cen't come in here dressed lek thet...

Well then fuck you, I'll spend my cash elsewhere, you pretendy English cunt-hat.

Huns I can deal with... posh Scots are just the lowest of the low.

Wash you mouth out Kelt

NO ONE IS WORSE THAN HUNS.

Kelt is drawing a line and making a stand.

Huns, at least, don't know any better than to be repulsive fucknozzles. They're bred like that. It's inherent in their genes.

Posh Scots, usually, are brighter and should know better than to treat their fellow human beings like dirt. They choose to be cunts.

Huns don't have that choice.

Kelt is drawing a line and making a stand.

Huns, at least, don't know any better than to be repulsive fucknozzles. They're bred like that. It's inherent in their genes.

Posh Scots, usually, are brighter and should know better than to treat their fellow human beings like dirt. They choose to be cunts.

Huns don't have that choice.

Yes they do. They made the choice to cheat or are you saying that it is inherent in their genes to cheat? If so then Tup needs to add you to 'the list'

boofon is one of the crawford and findlays that Kelt is banging on about.

He's in his element with the Farquhars and Tarquins of this world.

He's the poshest cunt on here, but deep down he knows he's a minker just like the rest of us.

Nothing worse than faux-posh minkers.

AFC website ticket area has us having sold 7500 so far with 3 and a bit weeks to go.

That's not a bad total with 3 weeks to go because if it was just a 'normal' fixture there would not be that amount sold at this stage. still think with holidays/junior/amateur just into there 2nd weeks it will be hard to get a sell out. after last seasons crowds a 14000 would be excellent. I am taking the wife along who wouldnt normally be there so I think if everyone was taking someone who would not normally be there then that might push the crowd up. a good start the previous week will of course sell tickets.