Pet Hates

StandFree1982

Job interviews and HR. Got to do a heap of them and go through the corporate bullshit tomorrow. Then afterward the HR girl will be saying but he has a lot of experience etc......

Is your CV complete fiction? One or two questions to confirm there is no fabrication and the boy is sound and move on. Fuck me all you are looking for is someone who will fit in the team while HR are trying to tick boxes with a gay Nigerian. Like that fucking work dynamic is going to work out

Instead will be a full day process analysing whether some random boy we have paid to fly up for an interview for scores more points than some local loun wanting a job and is competent will fit in with the banter and isn’t a Hun

Job interviews and HR. Got to do a heap of them and go through the corporate bullshit tomorrow. Then afterward the HR girl will be saying but he has a lot of experience etc......

Is your CV complete fiction? One or two questions to confirm there is no fabrication and the boy is sound and move on. Fuck me all you are looking for is someone who will fit in the team while HR are trying to tick boxes with a gay Nigerian. Like that fucking work dynamic is going to work out

Instead will be a full day process analysing whether some random boy we have paid to fly up for an interview for scores more points than some local loun wanting a job and is competent will fit in with the banter and isn’t a Hun

HR is a job for soulless harpies.

Utterly pointless shite especially when they get involved in decision making.

Absolute cunts to a man. 

I got pulled in once from one wee Hitlerette about my sickness record.  She went fucking right through me likes.  I was totally unprepared for it.  As I hadn't been at work for a while.  I had forgotten what people do there and how one must pretend to be.  Fair sobered me up I tell thee. Ruined the rest of the day for me in the pub.  One of those ones where later you're like 'Ah fuck I shoulda said this or that or the other..I might shite on her car instead' and you do nowt.  Of course.

sickness record

LOL

You should have went off sick with the stress of the way she spoke to you.

Probably should have. Added to the list. Had to decide who was getting paid off in the downturn. Was patently clear there was a fucking idiot middle aged bird on decent bucks that should have went. She got herself signed off with stress and was exempt from the whole tatties over the side selection process.

Think if I recall from speaking to again the HR fuckwits you are actually more protected being signed off sick with depression than being pregnant.

I was all for just saying fuck it she’s gone what is she going to do sue.

That’s when I quit my supervisor role

At Primarck.

fir aw ez boastin.. problem fir brian is ez ganna die in a toon whaur nae cunt kens ez name. daughter flees the coup in a few year, missus gaes back tae rumpus n its a paupers funeral in the ootback fir the cunt, probly git dug up by marsupials. unless the fly ez corpse back tae tayport, least thi ken him there, fir aw the wrang reasons like.

Youre up early AK. Do the scaffies come round the KFC bins early on Thursdays?

Thick cunts have been getting on my tits more and more lately.  

Bought 5 tiles over the phone today, 25 bucks each, and went to collect them. 

Was told there was a balance of 350 bucks still to pay when I got there, on top of the 165 bucks they'd charged me for 5 tiles. 

"How much are the tiles?" I asked.

"25 bucks each." I was told.

"And how many tiles do I have?"

"Five"

"So how much do I owe you?"

"Computer says 350 bucks."

"But that can't be right, can it?" I prompted. 

"But you only paid 165 bucks, so there's a balance of 350 bucks."

This went on for far, far too long... at one point there were three of them trying to explain to me that the balance on 5 tiles I'd already paid (too much) for WAS indeed 350 bucks. 

Finally one lad came over, handed me my tiles, plus one extra... and sent me on my way. 

I wish this were an isolated incident. 

Thick cunts have been getting on my tits more and more lately.

Bought 5 tiles over the phone today, 25 bucks each, and went to collect them.

Was told there was a balance of 350 bucks still to pay when I got there, on top of the 165 bucks they'd charged me for 5 tiles.

"How much are the tiles?" I asked.

"25 bucks each." I was told.

"And how many tiles do I have?"

"Five"

"So how much do I owe you?"

"Computer says 350 bucks."

"But that can't be right, can it?" I prompted.

"But you only paid 165 bucks, so there's a balance of 350 bucks."

This went on for far, far too long... at one point there were three of them trying to explain to me that the balance on 5 tiles I'd already paid (too much) for WAS indeed 350 bucks.

Finally one lad came over, handed me my tiles, plus one extra... and sent me on my way.

I wish this were an isolated incident.

There is nothing worse than someone being completely fucking inept usually a young guy or bird. You try to hold your patience and not go

Millertime on them as everyone has to learn etc

Then eventually after exasperated attempts to explain the supervisor comes over and say’s some shit like are you harassing my staff.

No I just want my fucking tiles for the right amount you complete prick