The Most Excellent Cities In The World

alscotoz

How would you stop someone having a shite?

(Probably an idea for a thread of its own tbf)

push thim ower whin thir squattin n stert filmd thim oan yer fone..wish eh hid did mare it the time..whin ye a see a shyte slidin oot a cunts erse yer mind gas blank ye jist keep walkin.. n hope some cunt else'll sort it oot

Toronto is a quality place, it's similar to London but with less people and more space, add to that everyone seems to be more chilled out and not in a rush unlike London where everyone is in a rush, I like London but Toronto is far superior in my eyes.

I've never been so can't really comment just know that some areas are bad with homeless folk and them shitting all over the place.

http://mochimachine.org/wasteland/#

Toronto > London but both cities have gone to hell in recent years.

San Francisco has a lot of cool stuff to see and do, but there is definitely a lot of homeless folk wandering around. Great to visit for a few days and do the touristy stuff, but I wouldn’t want to live there. Definitely head down the coast on Highway 1 (PCH):lots of cool places and beaches etc to see.

Do you still have to drive at 55mph? Always thought it'd take a fucking age to get anywhere in the US, having to drive at granny speed, over large distances.

There’s different speed limits along the 1, but it’s a pretty scenic route. The main freeways in California flit between 65 and 70, but don’t think the cops pull you over unless you’re over 80 and in traffic there’s always a load of folk going faster than you anyway. Just don’t drive in LA, fuck that, 8 lane monstrosity roads in some parts

We're driving to LA and from LA to San Diego. I do intend to park the car up and not touch for the few days we're in LA though.