Films

Went to see Bohemian Rhapsody last night with the missus. We thought it was fantastic. Could have been longer like but still brilliant. Great casting

Just been to see it. Glad there was no semen scenes, he must have been caked in the stuff at times.

Close ups of the crowd and the needless singing along in the pub scene, both during the Live Aid performance, the only negatives.

Would watch again.

Apparently that's what Don't Stop Me Now is about; Freddies experience during an orgy with umpteen rent boys put to lyrics.

He was having a ball it seems.

I've witnessed gay sex before. I was in bed with the woman who received the Derek voice clips and we awoke to the scene of a married Turkish man shagging my pal right up the arse about 4 feet away.

I should've written a song.

The Possession Of Hannah Grace.

Getting savaged in the review sites but I actually thought it was decent enough. Doesn't break new ground at all and maybe steals a bit too much from other movies but again I still say it's well made and very watchable. Not many seem to agree.

goat this the day

20181207-005818.jpg

fuckin brilliant, nae seen it in aboot 20 year.. A richt mystery. best hing russ endersons done in aw ez diys..cunt in it callt hans innaw thits richt liket the hans oan here. its fae thon beat poet era eh oan the road n aw that jazz, ye kin see aw thon recent beatnik films copy the look eh this wan. some fuckin buzz eh a film like, ya cunt ehl nae yase a typrichter agen fuck