Favourite Teams

Aberdeen................thats it

I have no connection to any other side in Europe and I don't need to support a top side from elsewhere to fill an empty void in my life.

I am a fitba fan though so I'd love to experience the atmospheres at certain grounds with Dortmund being top of the list.

Whats everyone's favourite Swiss, Estonian and Bulgarian side?

I have no connection to any other side in Europe and I don't need to support a top side from elsewhere to fill an empty void in my life.

I am a fitba fan though so I'd love to experience the atmospheres at certain grounds with Dortmund being top of the list.

Surely there is a difference between having a favourite and classing yourself as supporting them? There are a lot of teams mentioned that are hardly in the category of "top sides" that would "fill an empty void."

Grasshoppers Zurich, FC Valga and CSKA Sofia

dinna take it so serioulsy min.

its only football.

;-)

Only have an English and Italian team, as well as the Dons.

Man United, and

Lazio

I've only been to 2 United games that didn't involve us(Arsenal and Liverpool), and 2 Lazio games, including the derby 2 weeks ago when they made it 3 in a row, already looking into how I can get an away ticket for the 2nd derby of the season, truly an amazing experience!

Only have Aberdeen.

When I was growing up I liked Man Utd, Juventus and AC Milan but that was due to Giggs, the Baggios and Maldini mixing in with my hormones. Couldn't give a fuck about them now.

I went to see Leeds a few times a few years back as I had [ba]n ex from there[/b]. But don't bother with them either now.

fatshaft?

he loved his e.p.l. season ticket.

This may appear an odd question but why is it everyone seems to have a team they follow from these countries?

Do you all have a French team as well?

A Dutch team?

It just seems weird.

I can sort of understand the English football side of things but I don't get this Spanish, German and Italian pish.

Why would you care about Lazio or Bayern Munich results other than having them on a fixed odds coupon?

Fantastic point Boofster.

My joke post gets numerous -1s, while serious posts that are essentially really gay get away with it.

Freaks

• Downvote 6

Fantastic point Boofster.

My joke post gets numerous -1s, while serious posts that are essentially really gay get away with it.

Freaks

His fantastic point is negated by the fact he has 3 Scottish teams. I would say that is weirder than adopting some favourites in foreign countries.

What is really gay is whinging about minus 1s.

His fantastic point is negated by the fact he has 3 Scottish teams. I would say that is weirder than adopting some favourites in foreign countries.

What is really gay is whinging about minus 1s.

Fuck off. :laughing:

Aberdeen, Buckie Thistle and Cowdenbeath.

In that order.

You could add Cullen into the mix as well.

I don't think following a Highland league team has too much impact in all of this and I have to be a Cowdenbeath supporter as I am a moderator on Cowdenbeath-mad and I like Donald Findlay. :clangers2:

I'll drop the 'beath once I get binned from moderatorship.

Fuck off. :laughing:

Aberdeen, Buckie Thistle and Cowdenbeath.

In that order.

You could add Cullen into the mix as well.

I don't think following a Highland league team has too much impact in all of this and I have to be a Cowdenbeath supporter as I am a moderator on Cowdenbeath-mad and I like Donald Findlay. :clangers2:

I'll drop the 'beath once I get binned from moderatorship.

BC has been faced with this predicament, it could happen...