Restaurants In Aberdeen

Ke1t

59 minutes ago, Redforever86 said:

Once got a Milano pizza delivered to my mates flat in Seaton, daft Indian gentlemen had carried the pizzas up the stairs help vertically. Open the box to destroyed piece of mush and cheese. Cunts wouldn't believe us on the phone, then refused to delivery new ones. We ended up going round to the shop....

Anyone tried that new Mannys(sp) pizza fae Holburn street wi their fancy American oven? Any good?

Had one a few weeks ago. 

Bit of a gimmick tbh, no better than any other pizza in town though 100x better than that shit in a box that AJ's serve 

3 hours ago, Fridge said:

Tony was a gent.He loved staying in Aberdeen.

His relations used to come across every summer.

It was like the Godfather.Everyone of them immaculately dressed in suits..

I suppose if you crossed them it would be different.

His sidekick ran the small Pizza restaurant at the top of Holburn st.

9 minutes ago, Joe pike said:

Josephines? ?

1 hour ago, Poodler said:

If you ever mentioned that place it was pretty universal folk would say 'that guy is rude' ?

1 hour ago, Joe pike said:

I know him as well!bit of a hippy.

It's closed now.

I think he was going into the music business or something.

If by the music business you mean following the Stone Roses round Europe then aye he did. Beyond that I’m nae so sure ?

Shite poem, doesn't even rhyme

He was a bit smelly.

1 hour ago, Studebaker-90 said:

Josephine's was great, was disappointed then they closed down. Good quality food and getting pished on your own booze. 

Aye.

World's hottest pizza (or some similar description), was, em... pretty fucking hot.

That's my recollection o yon place.

Scorched and shredded farting hole next morning.