Experienced

Experienced (11/14)

• Very Popular Rare
  • Dedicated
  • First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Posting Machine Rare

Recent Badges

1. Doubt if you’d have to go back anywhere near 1980 for the outcome from that sort of incident to be a straightforward “play on….get on wi’ it!”
  2. If the ref hadn’t even given a foul I wouldn’t have been up in arms about it. The Motherwell lad was clearly focussed only on getting the ball and he got there first. I’m pretty sure he didn’t know exactly where McKenzie was, or how he was going in about to try to win the ball. Just two committed players going for the ball. Difference with challenges like Shinnie’s at Ross County is that he knew exactly where the opponent was and that he would almost inevitably follow through in to him with some considerable force even if he won the ball.
  3. Can’t help wondering that it might be the chief heid-the-ba himself, Rocket Scientist behind several accounts. I can imagine the mental cunt literally being unable to function without his online comfort blanket….and that despite trying oh so hard to stop himself from giving away his true identity with a tirade of abuse to whoever called him out on anything , he couldn’t quite resist the urge completely. Whether I’m right or wrong, it’s nailed on that Delta Ray’s been looking in all weekend , just itching to get back in the game.
  4. redone

In the News

What ?… are you suggesting that ,for instance , she didn’t actually work there ‘every day’ for 68 years ?
  5. No. Well, maybe in terms of attitude ……both willing workers. But so far , albeit with limited game time , Sokler has shown very little to suggest he comes close to Oooh-Aaah in ability and effectiveness. Anyone else remember the New Year goal against Dundee at the Beach End ???…. Replicated by McKenna about 30 years later
  6. Correct ….a fairly simple pass , but Hoilett made it almost a 50/50 between Miovski and the keeper. And then shat out of trying to get on the end of Miovski’s dink for fear of clattering in to the post.
  7. redone

Thread O Aberdeen

Ever see any unexpectedly explicit snaps of someone you knew ? …..like one of your old teachers wi her tits oot ?…or some goody two shoes quine fae school wi jizz a ooer her face?
  8. There are probably a good few times he ,along with several teammates , played poorly against them as we’ve been well beaten by them loads of times with Hayes in the team. There’s one sticks out for me ….a cup final or semi at Hampden , when we had high hopes that Hayes would be just about our main attacking threat…..and he had an absolute stinker. Couldn’t do anything right and basically played like Conor McLennan. But one thing that’s pretty much been guaranteed from Hayes every time he plays is 100% effort.
  9. We need shot of the arse cheeks With them out of the equation the Scottish refs would , by and large , be impartial and equally incompetent for the rest of us
  10. In real time at the game I was pretty much in line with the boundary line of the penalty box albeit from about 3 miles away at the back of the Dons end. However my initial gut reaction was that it was a clear handball inside the box. Having watched the incident and the half time discussion about it on iplayer my main bone of contention is that they seem to have used only completely fuckin useless camera angles to back up the apparent assumption that it was outside the box. Surely the camera high up in the West stand behind the goal would have been more likely to give a clearer idea …..certainly better than the ground level camera beside the goal at the east end , which was the one they were mainly showing at half time.
  11. Wouldn’t be surprised f whatever injury or strain Barron got in the semi keeps him out , or maybe just on the bench.
  12. Correct ‘Fit a redd-up’ ….. also commonly used to describe some cunt fa’s absolutely blootered