Snp Walk Out Of The House Of Commons!

Old manny

Im nae massive into politics (but kind of understand whats going on with brexit)

Someone tell me if this is right?

The Tories have loads of wealthy tax dodging donors (more than all other parties) they more or less run the Tories?

The EU are going to bring in new rules/legislation involving offshore tax dodging and these cunts (among many in the Tory ranks who have their filthy fingers in many filthy pies) got the cunts to try and leave EU, by (the BBC/Sun/Daily Mail)feeding the mongs that immigrants have taken your houses/jobs/raping your neds pish

Thats the way I see it anyway

I just sold up because I knew it would all be corrupt as fuck and be a massive pain the arse.

That pretty much nailed it mobby.

The baby boxes are a disgrace

CHOCK full of stuff way beyond the basic requirement and is ridiculous

Is it REALLY that wrong to think people that can't afford babies shouldn't have them?

Dunno. Is it wrong to think that punishing an innocent wee baby because its folks are poor is absolute cuntbaggery?

• Upvote 9

But its corrupt as fuck, BMG (and I dont like it)

Corbyn has something up his sleeve

Thats why these Tory donnor cuntz are shitting their scants

Life is corrupt, that's why I just ignore it.

Politics isn't worth my vote.

Ill just have a beer and respect thy neighbour instead.

I just don't think it's right that people on low incomes have several kids which means those on higher incomes have to essentially buy their kids clothes

Do you ?

People make bad decisions all the time, even you I would imagine, but I wouldn't think state provision for mothers on the poverty line affords them a happy life, but yes I do believe women have the right to bear several kids as it is their choice and I am a democrat. And before you start greeting about your taxes I would point out that the welfare bill is a drop in the ocean compared with the Billions we pay in Quantitative Easing which goes to the Banks, Hedgefunds and Financial Institutions. A case of socialist policies for the wealthy and grinding Capitalist policies for the poor.

Is it REALLY that wrong to think people that can't afford babies shouldn't have them?

And damn right I took one

I paid for them didn't I?

I even called up the helpdesk as something was missing and got it sent out

You're a walking contradiction like that Kris Kristorferson song..

© taxi driver

Your sense of entitlement is astounding.

You really are a self centered selfish cunt with absolutely no reason to be. Textbook Tory.

Typical playground politics from the Scots Natz!

They are elected representatives. You cant represent your electorate (the ones that voted for you, & the ones that didnt, because that is democracy) if you stomp out of the chamber & out of the discussion, like a child with a petted lip.

Pure stunt that was obviously orchestrated by Nippy Sweety.

GET ON WITH THE DAY JOB! Peoples jobs & futures are being sidelined by this one policy party.

The people made their choice, the 45% (less now) just dont want to accept the democratic decision.

Check you out.

Get all your info from BBC do you?

Must be true aye?

What do you mean?

If I pay for something, I shouldn't get said thing?

Tone it down with the personal insults

Why are you attacking the baby boxes?

They are free and help out a lot of young mothers and families who need it at a challenging time. If you are so well off maybe you didnt need to go to all the bother of applying for one just to complain about it. Are you as big a prick as your online persona suggests? My guess is yes you probably are, you self centred nugget its all me me me

Typical Tory cunt

It's an interesting one, obviously if you are #snpbad you are going to think it's the petty childish actions of cunts, if you are a dyed in the wool nationalist you will applaud the action.

Me, I think that there needs to be a middle ground in a parliamentary democracy, ie there shouldn't be a need for the grand standing actions of the Blackford et al.

More interested in the Information Commissioner report today if I'm honest as it actually affects things in Scotland.

Wake up

Wank into a pillow (pretending its a human)

Robinsons orange (pint)

Bathroom (looks at self in mirror)

Stumbles into shower

Gets out (slips on a turd)

Back into Shower (wash off turd)

Find bike

Wheelie to work

Pull a ghostie

Type on a typewriter for 10 hours/make tea for big meetings of foreigners

Find bike

Cycle with a buckled wheel to nearest boozer

Pint

Pish himself

Taxi

Repeat

Living The Dream.

I found the baby box handy. I pay tax (never claimed a benefit in my life) and received one . Had 2 kids already so only the 3rd received the baby box and there are some useful items in it. For folk having their first kid on low incomes this is a good thing, especially for the baby which is what matters in the end. You could argue folk shouldn't have kids if you cant afford them but then most folk live in the real world.

The humane point of view well articulated. Well said old chap.