Snp Walk Out Of The House Of Commons!

Old manny

Ian Blackford was ordered out of the Commons for trying to use a little known procedure that would have disrupted PMO's and made the sitting private. When Speaker Berkow refused his request and ordered him to leave the House after he tried to raise a point of order the whole SNP group left with him resulting in uproar with pleasantries being exchanged between the SNP and some Tories on the way out, with wee Mhairi Black being particularly animated. The whole thing had obviously been pre planned as a consequence of what the SNP see as a Tory power grab, but it seems we are in for some interesting times ahead. Any thoughts?

Unilateral declaration of independence. Fuck Westminster and fuck your 55%.

Giving the boy Moog a haymaker would be really satisfying

Boris and Gove, too

Kick May in the fud

They'd all probably die

"Black banjoes May" What a headline that would be.

This wont go down well with the Scottish Tory fuds, but I must admit I felt a flush of pride when they walked out. Could be just the thing needed to concentrate minds South of the Watford gap.

I was brought up in an active Labour household with my mum elected as a local councillor a few times in a row. I've always been happily British and Scottish without ever being a Union Jack waver.

But by fuck this last 5 years has seen me turn into a full on Indy campaigner and SNP voter. Not that I really trust them over any other party, but they're the vehicle to achieve what Scotland so desperately needs.

If/when Indy is achieved, who knows what will happen - but it surely canna be worse than the shite we've got just now.

Typical playground politics from the Scots Natz!

They are elected representatives. You cant represent your electorate (the ones that voted for you, & the ones that didnt, because that is democracy) if you stomp out of the chamber & out of the discussion, like a child with a petted lip.

Pure stunt that was obviously orchestrated by Nippy Sweety.

GET ON WITH THE DAY JOB! Peoples jobs & futures are being sidelined by this one policy party.

The people made their choice, the 45% (less now) just dont want to accept the democratic decision.

Typical playground politics from the Scots Natz!

They are elected representatives. You cant represent your electorate (the ones that voted for you, & the ones that didnt, because that is democracy) if you stomp out of the chamber & out of the discussion, like a child with a petted lip.

Pure stunt that was obviously orchestrated by Nippy Sweety.

GET ON WITH THE DAY JOB! Peoples jobs & futures are being sidelined by this one policy party.

The people made their choice, the 45% (less now) just dont want to accept the democratic decision.

They tried to debate the day before, only 15 minutes on the Brexit and Devolution and no Scots MP's got a chance to speak.

So what you are saying is that we should sit down and shut up.

What the biased bbc did not say was that the speaker offered a vote now and when Blackford said yes he changed his story

Also they (bbc) spent all afternoon trying to scrutinise if it was a half stunt pity they have not shown the same scrutiny with what powers are under threat including fracking

scottish tories are fucked now

Haha not even going to pretend I know what you're on about

What I DO know is if I am paying more tax here than I would be in England then the powers in power up here aren't for me

So, I'll use them to get independence then drop them instantly

That's what happens to you high fliers.

Anyhoo....have you drank champagne in a hot air balloon, got total respect for Annie Lennox and got The Joy Of Sex video?

What I DO know is if I am paying more tax here than I would be in England then the powers in power up here aren't for me

Aye and some of that tax revenue goes toward providing baby starter boxes for mothers who are not so fortunate as wee Mario's Ma. I take it you did not apply for one out of principle given your right wing views. I bet you did you cunt.

Google HMHB Paintballs Coming home.

That's you that is.

:)

You are welcome!

Nice observations Betty. +1 for the musical selection.

Im nae massive into politics (but kind of understand whats going on with brexit)

Someone tell me if this is right?

The Tories have loads of wealthy tax dodging donors (more than all other parties) they more or less run the Tories?

The EU are going to bring in new rules/legislation involving offshore tax dodging and these cunts (among many in the Tory ranks who have their filthy fingers in many filthy pies) got the cunts to try and leave EU, by (the BBC/Sun/Daily Mail)feeding the mongs that immigrants have taken your houses/jobs/raping your neds pish

Thats the way I see it anyway

I just sold up because I knew it would all be corrupt as fuck and be a massive pain the arse.

I dinna bother with it cause all the mps\candidates are not trustworthy or reliable.

You complain about the Tories cause they're the preeminent party of the last 40 years.

Labour are\were no better.

And groups like the SNP and Brexit campaigners selfishly peddle an agenda that should be constitutional

• Downvote 3