Sevco Thread

According to these mutants, we have been going bust for the last 8 years. I know they arent the most highly educated or financially astute, but surely to fuck they cant actually think that without questioning their own, very publicised financial issues.

Amazing that 2 Celtic fans seem to know all about Sevco and it's never really reported anywhere else.

They are as obsessed about Huns as Huns are about Celtic.

That's the only word they know at times on twitter when ripping into one another.

#Obsessed.

Bla de bla up.

What, the same two Celtic fans who reported on the Rangers Tax case, and their impending doom, YEARS before the SMSM did? And even when the SMSM DID finally start reporting it, all they did was deny it would ever happen.

I know who I'll believe

The average age of these knuckle draggers on Follow Follow is around 14 I would guess....that forum is not even taken serious by rangers fans

Same as the folk on here then?

I would guess the average age on here as 30+

33 years 7 months would be my guess.

Nae many kids, most posters have been on for years and I know a few posters who are my age (pushing 50) plus we have Old Mannie, Dad, Tommy etc. :)

Average mental age of 19 years 2 months.

Anyhoo....fuck the huns.

https://www.followfollow.com/forum/threads/the-hatred-for-our-club.30086/

On ff they are asking why there is so much hatred for them when in the past they pumped money into clubs they were visiting with the crowd they would take on their travels!! I hate them for various reasons but 1 I remember from 70's early 80's is they fkrz would smash in some shop fronts when walkin fae rail station to Pittodrie. Fkn hate them wi a passion!!