Scottish Porn

Big Man

Has anyone ever seen any scottish porn before? Its outrageous (in a funny way not a sexual way)

A particularly depraved individual sent me some yesterday as a joke birthday present. Its an entire genre in itself, there's sub-categories of NED porn and everything...

Anyway, this particular video is piss your pants funny - its a threesome with this fat bird from the weeg and the boy in it is screamin out lines like ''Ride me you dirty midden''

:hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:

Can a mod tell me if its O.K. to post a link to it on here? or at least directions to it, cause this sh*t needs to be seen...

Once watched one from Falkirk I think, there was a line in it that went something like "go oan, take it, take it, thers yer dinner, take it" soo funny.

:hysterical: :hysterical:

Aye, that's the one im on about i think.

Fat mess gettin ridden by two guys? - ones takin her from behind and the other one is filming her and pulling faces...

Once watched one from Falkirk I think, there was a line in it that went something like "go oan, take it, take it, thers yer dinner, take it" soo funny.

That one is fukin hilarious. When she started tellin' him to nae slam so hard and he started goin "take it ya dirty bitch! AHHHH!" and started cutting some shapes. :hysterical:

I have the porn video of the bird from Logo in Aberdeen in my emails.

I've seen the one you make reference to also.

'Hav yi burst'

Is that the one from years ago that everyone had on their phones?

There was also one of a quine fingering herself in some toilet cubicle in Aberdeen I seem to remember.

there is one from Falkirk where some wee ned in a shell suit shags this bird while she is smoking a fag in some park or something while his mate commentates,

Its funny as fuck when he tells his mate to "punch her in the kidneys" at the end the lassie wipes the jizz of her arse with a leaf while the bloke does some wee dance to himself

not sure if I can post the link

But its on xhamster, then search scottish

My favourite was the port Glasgow burd that was "getting pumped" as they the boy videoing called it. "gies a porno face" was another favourite quote. She was class. The guy wore protection though...kept his socks on

Also remember seeing a clip on q mov I believe of some ropey Scottish burd shouting to the yank doing her "fuck ma arse" in a broad scottish accent repeatedly

there is one from Falkirk where some wee ned in a shell suit shags this bird while she is smoking a fag in some park or something while his mate commentates,

Its funny as fuck when he tells his mate to "punch her in the kidneys" at the end the lassie wipes the jizz of her arse with a leaf while the bloke does some wee dance to himself

not sure if I can post the link

But its on xhamster, then search scottish

Remember that one too, it's a belter.

My favourite was the port Glasgow burd that was "getting pumped" as they the boy videoing called it. "gies a porno face" was another favourite quote. She was class. The guy wore protection though...kept his socks on

Also remember seeing a clip on q mov I believe of some ropey Scottish burd shouting to the yank doing her "fuck ma arse" in a broad scottish accent repeatedly

That video is funny as fuck. The guy says "Show us a good pummel face FFS" and she's clearly nae enjoying it and he also says "How's it no fun for you, you're getting humped" :hysterical:

Incredibly i actually got that sent to me via bluetooth whilst on the train to Manchester i think it was, when everbody was doing that bluetooth craze at the time. Of course at that time i had no idea and assumed it was just a message or something so opened it up and then thought "fucking hell folk would think i was a bloody pervert" :laughing:

I saw a good well produced one a few years back when this American stallion was pumelling what sounded like a burd fae Dundee in her arsehole.

He was giving it big licks with the fool language and was saying stuff like, 'tell me where you want my hard cock bitch' to which she replied in her best Dundeh accent. 'in ma fackin' erse'.

Funny as fuck.

That video is funny as fuck. The guy says "Show us a good pummel face FFS" and she's clearly nae enjoying it and he also says "How's it no fun for you, you're getting humped" :hysterical:

Incredibly i actually got that sent to me via bluetooth whilst on the train to Manchester i think it was, when everbody was doing that bluetooth craze at the time. Of course at that time i had no idea and assumed it was just a message or something so opened it up and then thought "fucking hell folk would think i was a bloody pervert" :laughing:

I think that's how I acquired it! Then i was emailed it. Pure class that girl. BC...I may still have that email- ill check when I get in - if I do I'll PM you!

Has anyone ever seen any scottish porn before? Its outrageous (in a funny way not a sexual way)

A particularly depraved individual sent me some yesterday as a joke birthday present. Its an entire genre in itself, there's sub-categories of NED porn and everything...

Anyway, this particular video is piss your pants funny - its a threesome with this fat bird from the weeg and the boy in it is screamin out lines like ''Ride me you dirty midden''

:hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:

Can a mod tell me if its O.K. to post a link to it on here? or at least directions to it, cause this sh*t needs to be seen...

"Theres your dinner biatch...take your fucking dinner...theres you dinner on a plate." Brilliant!

The scottish neds make a porno clip a few down on that google search is fucking quality as well!

Cheers. It'll have to wait until I get home though as I doubt the IT police will allow access while at work and I'm not even going to try.

no worries boof. I would leave it until you get home as you'll not do any work the rest of the day after watching it...you'll just replay it over and over again, showing as many people as you can!

That's the one where the guy gives her a punt in the fanny with his socked foot.