Sevco Thread

Pizza is a snack not a meal.

Pizza - food for minks

Like fajitas

Pizza is indeed for for minks.

Food of the uncultured.

Bought 3 x xxl pizzas fae Papa Johns (33quid offer) for oor xmas meal last year.

Pizza and a few beers, 50 quid each and you can all fuck off at 1pm was decided > a shitey bring a party to a party (mostly by lazy cunt me).

£400 a kilo. Boy at our work has been seconded to Indonesia for 2 trips and brought a bag home (50g)

Says it’s ace. 5538-F3-E1-B093-467-D-94-BC-8-D901038357rabindranath thakur kobita

046-B861-C-AB59-4-C7-D-ABCC-0-C5-C19-D99

This stuff? Got it a few weeks back. Will try tomorrow AM.

Aye that’s the stuff........what I want to know is who the fuck tried that out first? “I’ve got a great idea, I’ll make coffee out of the beans stuck in this cat shit” Sounds like a dare that’s ended up making some brave cunt a shitload of money

I'm with H^

Met the boy who's just opened a coffee hoose close to Palm Court - the old blockbuster.

Says he gets the best coffee in Aberdeen. Via Antwerp from Africa, I think it was. I was pissed.

A fine boy. Passionate about coffee. I couldn't tell the difference between a latte or a cuppacino or instant or any of that nonsense.

It would be wasted on me, but I suggest you coffee heads check him out