Where Are They Now

Shows how garbage league 2 is. And we're signing someone released from a team in it. Exciting.

Taylor? Northampton were league 1, not saying it's a high standard. I think he's been released because they werem't paying his wages in League 1 so they weren't going to be able to pay him in League 2.

Regardless of the circumstances, Northampton fans seem anywhere between "Don't give a fuck" and "YAAAAAS!" at the news of Ash's ejaculation from their 4th tier club. 

That's not the quality of player we should be shooting for. 

Could've managed Liverpool, you know, if it wasn't for circumstances outwith his control, you know.

He nae get pumped like 6-0 or something immediately after that statement?

He's an utter dick and he deserves no sympathy.  He'd have been out of the game a long time before now if it weren't for Gordon Strachan.  Speaking of, if that ginger penis gets a position of influence at Dundee, then I fully expect McGhee to be given some kind of role with them.

He nae get pumped like 6-0 or something immediately after that statement?

He's an utter dick and he deserves no sympathy. He'd have been out of the game a long time before now if it weren't for Gordon Strachan. Speaking of, if that ginger penis gets a position of influence at Dundee, then I fully expect McGhee to be given some kind of role with them.

Strachan is McGhees pension provider.

This is a beauty. Fae this day in 1978. Fergie's 1st traing session.

I wonder where Ian Fleming is now, and if he still clawing toldies aff his erse hair?

2 or 3 there I canna quite place.

AC8YhHq.jpg

Ers mi - in front of McLeish

Youthful looking chap - I've nae changed a bit