muttonhumper

Members
  • Last visited

• Days Won

muttonhumper last won the day on September 26 2023

muttonhumper had the most liked content!

About muttonhumper

• Birthday 01/15/1968

Contact Methods

• Website URL
    http://

Recent Profile Visitors

14,445 profile views

muttonhumper's Achievements

Mentor

Mentor (12/14)

• Dedicated
  • Very Popular Rare
  • First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Posting Machine Rare

Recent Badges

1. Apparently booked on to some Rhine booze cruise June 18th Köln. 2-5pm. DJs and shit. Sounds dodge.
  2. I was of the opinion that 2 weeks solid would be enough for my liver and mental well being. Wasn't really planning staying further. Have flight booked home to Larnaka from Stuttgart on 25th. However, you comment has my wheelies turning. A brief look at the draw tells me: Win group - Dortmund June 29th 2nd Group - Berlin June 29th QF in 3rd - Could be Cologne 30th, Frankfurt 1st July or Munich 2nd July. In theory, could stay beyond that too. In reality, I'll probably just be glad to get home and recuperate. Possibly. Will see.
  3. Had never heard it called that really, til recently. More a Glasgow thing I believe. Aye, had them. Was carbdoard cover before, then I think during 90s changed to a plastic wallet style cover. When we turned to shite in the late 90s, I'd often wake up on Sunday morning with a melted season "book" sitting on top of a pile of pub change. Burnt in furious protest at how bad we had become. Became a ritual I suppose. Canna mind fan the plastic book full o tickets changed to the individual card. Mid to late 2000s? Fuck knows.
  4. If I was still in Scotland, having had ST or corp every year since age of 8, the biggest factor that would potentially prevent me from buying some sort of package for the season would indeed be VAR. It has been and absolute aberration and in a 100% predictable manner. Probably would still book up tho having said this.
  5. My apologies. Noted. Unfortunately every day is like the weekend for me fan I'm hame.
  6. I suppose it depends on your location in the process and whether or not you are a willing participant in said process. Also of course, that there is a fud hole present and nae a sweaty set of cock and balls*. * each to their own of course.
  7. Aye, apparently Thelin Ball has slightly more purpose. That balls launched (passed with accuracy) forward (with care) will be to the wide players in advanced positions. Allegedly. So we'll surely be taking some wide players* in to accomodate this strategy. *nae Mark Yardley or Kris Boyd
  8. I suppose it'll be fun to find out. Everything about following AFC is generally fun, even the shite.
  9. Game at New Year when we went top of the league was tremendous. Free flowing attacking shit to take the mind off frozen and damp bollocks. If memory serves. Cammy Smith goal was a marvellous bounce. Ain't oft heard phrase yon.
  10. I'd be delighted if he could be that good.