Grand Master

Grand Master (14/14)

• Very Popular Rare
  • Dedicated
  • First Post
  • Collaborator
  • Posting Machine Rare

Recent Badges

1. Boys did well 2nd half. Pen was a joke. Agree our keeper looks decent as does the captain. Hard to tell at this level given we had the likes of Andy Bagshaw being touted as a future Scotland star only to fizzle out completely before his adult career even got started.
  2. Tell you where they do look like that..Israel. No exaggeration when i say, absolute stunners awye.
  3. Aberchirder aka Fuggie or Fuggieloan. FTF is that aboot?
  4. Do that walk everyday bud. You’ll feel better for it straight away. Get the tunes/podcasts on.
  5. Get yourself fit loon. Community sports centre in the Broch. Give them a ring and tell them about yir sight issue, see what they can do for you. Wee jog and a swim every other day. Few reps on the weights machines. Out for a good walk. You’ll be amazed what it can do for yir mental health. Cooped up in the hoose, same shit, same folk, same barneys, every single day - drive yi mental. You need an outlet. Get yirself fit. The tyskies will taste better aswell.
  6. He was a textbook narcissist. The anger was funny at times but he spammed every thread and the feuds and vendettas were killing every thread.
  7. Simply Red

In the News

https://www.pressandjournal.co.uk/fp/news/crime-courts/6447855/frank-price-drink-driver-trial/
  8. Simply Red

In the News

😆 https://www.pressandjournal.co.uk/fp/news/crime-courts/6447855/frank-price-drink-driver-trial/
  9. Fit aboot Huntly? A lot of sluts in Huntly i heard. Get yirsel up there in the Hilux, see fits hepnin.
  10. Shagging his pet dog and putting the vid on the internet Ed. RSPCA took the spaniel off him. All full of jizz it was. Awful
  11. 100% not Rocket. Rocket will never come back on here after we all got a look at his youtube vidz😆 Real NE man😆 North East of fucking Sussex.