Experienced

Experienced (11/14)

• Conversation Starter Rare
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Dedicated
  • First Post
  • Collaborator

Recent Badges

1. Nah,of coarse not, that would be a sackable offence! 😏 Thinking back it was a great job for a nosey cunt like me 😁
  2. Aye, seen quite a few, used to get a laugh at them sheepishly coming back in for their 1 hour prints, the woman would usually be giggling and I'm thinking "Ive seen your fanny", felt like saying ...next time use a 35mm and nae a disc camera your blurt was blurry! (used to put an overexposed sticker on it ) Don't think folk realised this was before everything was totally computerised so as a printer we had to look and assess every negative and print them individually,then check each picture for quality and dust marks. Got some right eye fulls 👀
  3. You could be right, I worked in the photoshop so not a clue what went on in the bakers.
  4. Portlethen had an instore bakery, not sure if they did donuts but I worked there for 6 years and some affa fine smells came fae there
  5. Aitkens van then Mitchell and muil then strarthdee
  6. Fallout, couple episodes in and enjoying it.
  7. Looks like he got some games up till an injury in October and not been in squad recently, also injured again. https://www.transfermarkt.com/jay-gorter/leistungsdatendetails/spieler/480453/verein/610
  8. I believe he's getting games for Ajax this season. I'd take him back in a second.
  9. Which ship and where too? Done about 20 I know what’s what’s what
  10. Roos is hopeless, does he practice these, ah well too good to be true🥹
  11. yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssss