Dna Founding Member Souvenir Pack

It's a box for virgins and losers.

I'm picking mine up on Friday.

Mind yer PHOTO ID.

Crabbit wifie today would not accept anything but photo ID even though I could tell her my Dons ID and had a wallet full of cards with my name on.

My shitey work ID oot the van with a picture taken 15 years ago was fine tho.

:rolleyes:

To be fair it is an ace Founding Member Pack so canna risk dodgers/minkers/losers/non-top-reds getting their mitts on them.

Mind yer PHOTO ID.

Crabbit wifie today would not accept anything but photo ID even though I could tell her my Dons ID and had a wallet full of cards with my name on.

My shitey work ID oot the van with a picture taken 15 years ago was fine tho.

:rolleyes:

To be fair it is an ace Founding Member Pack so canna risk dodgers/minkers/losers/non-top-reds getting their mitts on them.

You sure it wasn't Millertime that served you?

It would be mental and funny and that if it were true. It isn't.

The club hope that as many as possible can pick up from Pittodrie. However, even UK DNA members can have it delivered if they get in touch to say they won't be able to come to Pittodrie.

not an issue for me. i'll be picking mine up soon enough i guess. but i'm an international DNA member, so presumably all international subscribers got the same email i did yesterday -- and it says nothing about having it shipped (see cut and paste below). it would be good if they'd included that information on the international emails. 

Good news… your Founding Member souvenir pack is now ready!

You can collect your pack from the Pittodrie Ticket Office from Wednesday 29th August and from the Supporter Engagement Team Portacabin outside the Richard Donald Stand on matchday from 9.30am until kick-off.

Every supporter who signed up before 21st May is entitled to a souvenir pack, please bring photographic ID when you come to collect yours.

Please note, due to a delay with delivery U12 packs will not be ready to collect until Saturday 1st September.

If you require more information please contact set@@AFC.co.uk

not an issue for me. i'll be picking mine up soon enough i guess. but i'm an international DNA member, so presumably all international subscribers got the same email i did yesterday -- and it says nothing about having it shipped (see cut and paste below). it would be good if they'd included that information on the international emails. 

Good news… your Founding Member souvenir pack is now ready!

You can collect your pack from the Pittodrie Ticket Office from Wednesday 29th August and from the Supporter Engagement Team Portacabin outside the Richard Donald Stand on matchday from 9.30am until kick-off.

Every supporter who signed up before 21st May is entitled to a souvenir pack, please bring photographic ID when you come to collect yours.

Please note, due to a delay with delivery U12 packs will not be ready to collect until Saturday 1st September.

If you require more information please contact set@@AFC.co.uk

Nope.