Out Of Contract

Nonsense. He improved the longer he was here but topped our assist charts in his first season here

I didn't see a lot of games during his first season as I was working abroad at the time, the games I did see, he wasn't up to much early on however he wasn't the only one, the whole team with the exception of McGinn were pretty shite. 

Gallagher isn’t all that bad compared to some of the utter shite we’ve signed the last ten years. He played well in the Motherwell game and there’s been a few glimpses of a decent player. Also liked him standing up to some much bigger players and not giving a fuck. Easy to forget he’s basically come from playing Highland League level (if that) in the States

He's pish

I could see him moving on by mutual consent in Jan

I can't. Unlikely another club are going to want to take a chance on him at the level he thinks he deserves. And at EFL 2 or lower his wages become a problem,

I can see him quite happily sitting out his contract. Getting paid what he does for doing a few hours training 5 days a week is just about as cushy as number as you can get.

Morning papers reporting that Dons are keen to extend Leigh and Gallagher.

Leigh fine.

Gallagher?

he can't play football.

A blind man with a gless bool up his erse can see that.

Gallagher isn’t all that bad compared to some of the utter shite we’ve signed the last ten years.

I'm struggling to think of anyone worse you hairy hoor.

Really struggling.

I'm a better football player than that wet, fragile witless fuck.

Leigh been a great signing, as has Vyner. He has been a welcome bonus.

Gallagher is pretty much a waste of time.

Hedges been a wee bit meh but hopefully he is going to develop into something a bit better. He’s looked fairly decent in linking up play & his passing has been pretty decent but I was hoping for a bit more excitement from him. 

January 2020

Jon Gallagher - on loan from Atlanta United

June 2020

Tomas Cerny

Danny Rogers

Greg Leigh^ - season loan from NAC Breda

Zak Vyner - season loan from Bristol City

Stephen Gleeson

Frank Ross*

June 2021

Shay Logan*

Ash Taylor

Andrew Considine*

Michael Devlin

Craig Bryson

Scott Wright

Dean Campbell

Ethan Ross

Connor McLennan

Bruce Anderson

Niall McGinn

James Wilson

June 2022

Ryan Hedges

Sam Cosgrove

Funso Ojo

Derek McInnes

Tony Docherty

June 2023

Scott McKenna

June 2024

Lewis Ferguson

Joe Lewis

* club holds option to extend by 1 year

^ club holds option to buy

Development Players (where a contract length has been announced)

Players without a first team appearance

Luc Bollan - May 2020

David Dangana - May 2020

Seb Ross - May 2020

Jack MacKenzie - May 2021

Michael Ruth - May 2021

Miko Virtanen - May 2021

Here it is, bloody hell Shay Logan is here for another 18 months, was hoping he'd been gone in the summer.

Our worst player by a mile now.

Funny old game this.

Considine and Cosgrove were the go to guys for fans to slag off for being pish. Both have proven their doubters wrong and been brilliant for the last 2 seasons. 

Then you've got guys like Logan, a fan favourite, Wilson, a guy who scored for Man U a few years back and Devlin being shite. 

I like Logan but I would agree he hasn't been himself for a while. Potentially we could see Wilson, Taylor, Devlin and Logan all on the bench at some point. They'd all start for everyone else outside the OF. 

I'm struggling to think of anyone worse you hairy hoor.

Really struggling.

I'm a better football player than that wet, fragile witless fuck.

Maynard 

Monakana

Parker

Storey

Burns

Wylde

That’s not even all of them just in DMs reign you daft cunt. Not even bothering to go back the full ten years

He's not the worst player in the history of football and it suits us to foster the relationship with all these Americans. Nothing more, nothing less.

Pretty much this, hysterical witch hunt as usual with the bams