• You cannot reply to this topic

Bloody Women

#21 User is offline   rgudon Icon

• Keyser Söze
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Members

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:02 PM

View Postminijc, on 27 July 2009 - 07:01 PM, said:

It's actually for religous reason, those being the fact that god made me f**king ugly.

#22 User is offline   Stuartini Icon

• i be pimpin'
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:03 PM

View PostMouse, on 27 July 2009 - 07:01 PM, said:

Damn it, I should pick up the phone. I guess in that case where I'm asked whether I'm a man or a mouse, I'm truly a mouse ;) Not got the balls. I'll probably wimp out and send a miserable reply

man up.

#23 User is offline   paulkaneatemyhamster Icon

• Wide Right winger .. with no pace
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Moderators
  • Interests:Wine, Women,Song, CM9798, Rock n Roll and dicking around on here.

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:06 PM

As has been noted, man the f**k up and tell her she's being taken out for dinner this weekend.

Single life is ok, but only if you're a young buck.

Being in your late 20's early 30's and still hooring yerself about is a bit sad.

#24 User is online   Sheep#1 Icon

• Dons Legend
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:11 PM

View PostAiberdeen_Loon, on 27 July 2009 - 06:35 PM, said:

haha same here been single a wee while now after a 5year sentance with a bird. the feeling of freedom is immense! Always wanted a weekend in Blackpool so me and my mates are planning one for september, my ex would have went mental if i was still with her.

I'd never be with a bird who'd go mental if I said I was doing something/going somewhere. Been with my bird over a year and I still do what I want, it's just a matter of making it clear you're yer own man from the start!

View PostBebo_Maguire, on 27 July 2009 - 06:42 PM, said:

Strangely that's exactly how long my relationships last. I get bored very easily of the same thing.

Same with me, had a string of 6 month things until I met my current bird and it's lasted a year so far without me getting itchy feet somehow (must be getting old and boring, now I'm 30!) :laughing:

#25 User is online   Bebo_Maguire Icon

• Bedhead
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Admin

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:12 PM

View Postminijc, on 27 July 2009 - 07:01 PM, said:

It's actually for religous reason, those being the fact that god made me f**king ugly.

Frankie Boyle joke thief.

#26 User is offline   Aiberdeen_Loon Icon

• First Team Regular
  • PipPipPipPip
  • Interests:Football, Women, Xbox360, Music, Cars,

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:12 PM

View Postpaulkaneatemyhamster, on 27 July 2009 - 07:06 PM, said:

As has been noted, man the f**k up and tell her she's being taken out for dinner this weekend.

Single life is ok, but only if you're a young buck.

Being in your late 20's early 30's and still hooring yerself about is a bit sad.

surely being stuck in a relationship your only sub-happy in is worse!?

#27 User is offline   minijc Icon

• OH HAI
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Interests:Dreaming dreams of Davide Grassi

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:13 PM

View PostBebo_Maguire, on 27 July 2009 - 07:12 PM, said:

Frankie Boyle joke thief.

But atleast it is true.

#28 User is online   Nespa Icon

• All Time Great
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:13 PM

^^^^^^^^

Do both!

#29 User is offline   Pash Icon

• Angus is fae Alford
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Interests:Football, Boxing, Gym, Cars, Music, TV, Films, FIFA, Football Manager

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:14 PM

Get really drunk tonight and phone her. Or text her saying you love her.

#30 User is offline   Aiberdeen_Loon Icon

• First Team Regular
  • PipPipPipPip

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:16 PM

[quote name='Sheep#1' date='27 July 2009 - 07:11 PM' timestamp='1248718313' post='504938']
I'd never be with a bird who'd go mental if I said I was doing something/going somewhere. Been with my bird over a year and I still do what I want, it's just a matter of making it clear you're yer own man from the start!

She wasnt like that in the first year, It happened gradually. I went to newcastle, abroad few times with mates in the first 3 years, by year 5 she was trying to ban me from going out. Ive heard all women are the same eventually though some are worse than others

#31 User is online   Mouse Icon

• Cult Hero
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Interests:Dogging, Plane Spotting, Sitting in my car outside primary schools

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:17 PM

View PostPash, on 27 July 2009 - 08:14 PM, said:

Get really drunk tonight and phone her. Or text her saying you love her.

Instant dismissal :P

#32 User is online   coopy100 Icon

• baader meinhof
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:18 PM

View PostAiberdeen_Loon, on 27 July 2009 - 07:12 PM, said:

I would say yir right there. IF you arnae happy bail the f**k oot and if yi canna find a bird yi want ti go oot we then go oot and enjoy yirsel. Yi dinna need toi be whoorin yirsel aboot. Its f**kin ace dein fit yi want fan yi want withoot consulting some bidy else and I've noo been dein it at lang I dinna hink I could settle doon. Nae doubt some snake we tits will manage ti sink their fangs into me at somepoint though and make me as miserable as every other male on the planet.

This post has been edited by coopy100: 27 July 2009 - 07:19 PM

#33 User is offline   Pash Icon

• Angus is fae Alford
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • Interests:Football, Boxing, Gym, Cars, Music, TV, Films, FIFA, Football Manager

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:21 PM

Just phone her.

#34 User is online   Mouse Icon

• Cult Hero
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Interests:Dogging, Plane Spotting, Sitting in my car outside primary schools

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:21 PM

I've been in an unhappy relationship and just ended it. Never saw her and I ended up just not liking her in that way anymore, obviously wasn't meant to be.

I've just text her asking what she was up to today. If she replies I'll ask her "so do I have permission to take you out?"...or "so what night am I taking you out?". Knowing me, either line will result in the end of the conversation :laughing:

#35 User is offline   Aiberdeen_Loon Icon

• First Team Regular
  • PipPipPipPip

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:23 PM

Text her, 'Do you want boned?'

#36 User is offline   paulkaneatemyhamster Icon

• Wide Right winger .. with no pace
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Moderators
  • Interests:Wine, Women,Song, CM9798, Rock n Roll and dicking around on here.

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:25 PM

View PostAiberdeen_Loon, on 27 July 2009 - 07:12 PM, said:

[/b]

only if your only sub-happy

#37 User is online   coopy100 Icon

• baader meinhof
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:25 PM

View PostMouse, on 27 July 2009 - 07:21 PM, said:

I've been in an unhappy relationship and just ended it. Never saw her and I ended up just not liking her in that way anymore, obviously wasn't meant to be.

I've just text her asking what she was up to today. If she replies I'll ask her "so do I have permission to take you out?"...or "so what night am I taking you out?". Knowing me, either line will result in the end of the conversation :laughing:

Ask her face to face the next time you see her. She's much less likely to turn you down fan she sees your puppy dog eyes. Texts are a bit impersonal are they nae for this situation?

#38 User is online   Sheep#1 Icon

• Dons Legend
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:26 PM

View PostAiberdeen_Loon, on 27 July 2009 - 07:16 PM, said:

She wasnt like that in the first year, It happened gradually. I went to newcastle, abroad few times with mates in the first 3 years, by year 5 she was trying to ban me from going out. Ive heard all women are the same eventually though some are worse than others

Well this the longest I've ever been with a bird, so will see if things start to change, now that we've passed the year mark! However, I think she knows me well enough now to know that if she started trying to tell me what to do, I wouldn't have it.

View PostMouse, on 27 July 2009 - 07:21 PM, said:

Do it son, we're all choking to see how this is gonna pan out! Hopefully you'll have an angry 6 inches up her rusty bullethole by the weekend! :crossfingers: :thumbup1:

#39 User is offline   zappadons Icon

• The Next Big Thing
  • PipPipPipPip

Posted 27 July 2009 - 07:42 PM

Haha check pash!

Aka the love doctor

#40 User is online   Dynamo Icon

• Nice one son
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

Posted 27 July 2009 - 08:37 PM

View PostMouse, on 27 July 2009 - 06:25 PM, said:

Right. Saw a bird I've liked for a while for the first time in ages on Friday. She is best mates with one of my mates birds and we were out for his birthday. Think she is single now, after finding out she had a bf beginning of 2008. I've pulled her twice before and she seems to like talking to me. I went home early on Friday and didn't see her. Woke up on Sat and she had asked where I was, which must be sort of a good sign. Anyway I replied and I sent another text asking her if she wanted to go out for food or something (and that she could say no in a joking manner).

I didn't get a reply until last night, and it didn't achknoledge (sp?) my offer. She just apoligised for sending a late reply because of her work and asked if I had a good weekend. My mate told me she was in some weird thing with her ex and still all "confused", but she can't hang onto him forever :P I've got to reply to her tonight. Fit do I say? I've been loving the single life recently but I'd drop everything for her (coming up 4 years of being single anyway and I'm 23!). Do I remind her of my text or will that blow my chances?

Hard reading into the mind of a woman lol

Snakes with tits my friend, snakes with tits.

If you do want a piece just text her saying something like "anyway, what about that meal/drink/fitever...and ask her again"

Worst she can do is knock you back and you move on.

This post has been edited by Dynamo: 27 July 2009 - 08:37 PM

• (101 Pages)
  • +
  • Last »
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users