Beastiality

daytripping

What with all the chat of dogs being wanked off I thought it time the hat had a beastiality thread, has anyone any tales of people sodomising our furry friends?

I was in a sex shop in Paris during the World cup and was in a booth flicking through porn videos on a screen, one that caught my eye was a golden lab wearing suspenders that walked into a room and started shagging the willing bird, it was a real eye opener for me! :omg: Why would they dress a dog in suspenders was my first thought. I shouted out the video number to my comrades who were in adjoining booths and moved on quickly! Just so it's known I didn't actually watch it for too long, I'm nae a pervert! :cool:

On a side note I'm sure those booths have hidden cameras in them, I often ponder if I'll stumble across myself on the internet one day! with any luck it will just be the usual spy holes and not many were viewing.

Anyway, animal tales anyone? Keep it clean btw, this is a touchy subject and old people read this site. I've heard about all sorts of videos out there but never seen anyway apart from the octopus sex one, that was plain weird.

• Replies 69

I tend to agree CS, after all we are all gods creatures, if someone wants to marry a hamster then who am I to object.

it would be interesting if mixed animals produced mixed babies, like mongrel dogs, a half hamster, half human would probably be a laugh down the pub, hearing stories of hamster wheel falls and the escapades it got up to.

Indeed, but the laughter would die off when:

1) He chews through your electicity cables (leaving a charred, furry corpse for you to explain and dispose of)

and

2) The taxpayer has to fund a "twin-species realignment operation" because, although hes half-human, half-hamster, he really feels like hes three-quarters donkey, one quarter parrot*.

(*and if you say hes not, your a bigot)

More like the fitba is pure coincidence.

I actually won the trip through a Guinness competition, did multiple entries using different addresses, it so happened that the winning entry was a bloke I worked with at the time so I went with him, he had the biggest mouser you've ever seen and long hair in a pony tail, I still have the picture from the local paper to this day of me and him flying a flag! Goes without saying he looked like the biggest mincer that ever walked the street, we fitted in well with the poofs! :laughing:

Indeed, but the laughter would die off when:

1) He chews through your electicity cables (leaving a charred, furry corpse for you to explain and dispose of)

and

2) The taxpayer has to fund a "twin-species realignment operation" because, although hes half-human, half-hamster, he really feels like hes three-quarters donkey, one quarter parrot*.

(*and if you say hes not, your a bigot)

I'd not thought through the details, it's a fucking minefield. Half woman, half cod has all kinds of images in my head.

Never seen any in real life but a few dodgy vids form the internet.

One where they were trying to get a pig to shag some lassie. The pig had the weirdest dick you have ever seen - maybe not as weird as them corkscrew duck cocks but strange all the same. Anyway, after a bit the woman seemed to have second thoughts and jumped away. The pig went mental. Obv not happy that she didnt wait to finish him off!

Also seen a couple with girls shagging/sucking off horses. Not particularly nice either!

Ive seen one of a lassie getting pumped good an proper by a horse and heard about the one with the guy but always thought it was an urban legend.

Seen some profiles on twitter of lassies sucking off dogs. Pretty disgusting.

Hi to all bye the way :thumbup1:

Hmmm... I question your character when it takes a thread about bestiality to persuade you to make an account.

Keep up the good work :cool:

When I was a wee boy my aunts rottweiler woke me up by humping my leg when i was sleeping, it actually spunked all over me :(