Posters That Are No More....

ElginDon

1 hour ago, Edwin Starr said:

Hans and Milne both good poster's hopefully be back soon.

I'm sure most on here think the same .

Is Hans away as well? He was good. The OG of the silly wee game we all play where we say something that sounds like something else.

Loved Catchphrase 

2 hours ago, RAZOR said:

Is Hans away as well? He was good. The OG of the silly wee game we all play where we say something that sounds like something else.

Loved Catchphrase 

I thought that was a mobby creation - what’s love got to do with it?

some great hat traits. 

the hat has lost big hitters before (R_S and Tup), just means time for some of the mediocre posters like Dazzy and Parklife to step up to the first team 

• Haha 3
1 minute ago, Poodler said:

some great hat traits. 

the hat has lost big hitters before (R_S and Tup), just means time for some of the mediocre posters like Dazzy and Parklife to step up to the first team 

We've seen off the PBG's. Our work here is done to be honest. 

Just need reekie to appear 2 weeks later than everybody else, get angry for things that nobody cares about anymore, call somebody a serpent and we've hit the jackpot. 

5 hours ago, Poodler said:

some great hat traits. 

I always remember Hans doing it in the Fitba thread and someone replied saying 'did you really think that was funny' and about 20 folk were like yes, it was hilarious.

Been bedlam ever since. Definitely ingrained in Hat folklore now.

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
8 hours ago, Misers Hill said:

dog-what-fuck-all.gif

Done a 7 day ban in solidarity with Mad Bobby.

Seems the dude just loves cock images, though.  Like thon little curly haired chunker what was in Superbad.

Hoo mama !!

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
17 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said:

100% my creation

…and Hanzo bloody knows it 

Calm doon Frankenstein. 

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
33 minutes ago, Roberto said:

Can we do a trade?

Mobby back, Grays out.

Them 2 things don't need to be mutually exclusive Berto.

There is space for the International Poster Of The Year and Seth. 

Active-Tiny-Goose-max-1mb.gif