Pet Hates

StandFree1982

21 minutes ago, ullevi said:

This is similar to the posts you see from parents calling there kids there “best friends”? 

surely your kid isn’t your best friend and more like your there parent and should teach them things and leave the best friends bit to there actual friends!!!! 

The same generation that moan that kids dont do anything like they did as kids but wont let them out to play by themselves until they're 15 and drop them off and pick them up from academy by car. 

2 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

They play off a special Tee twice as close to the hole with fanny pad dispensers. 

Dont be fooled by the beautiful asses and lovely tits. 

They would get their nice arses handed to them in 9/10 sports. Would be great to see some of the split arses who moan about gender pay gaps and equality in sports get thrown in with the men and get paid accordingly from there. 

52 minutes ago, sheepcrooky said:

The wifies golf is pretty good right now. Women could almost compete against men in golf. Probably win in 1 in 10. On fitba, a woman’s team would be lucky to win 1 in a 100 playing men. 

More like 1 in a million.

A bog standard boys under 15 team beat the wifey world champions 5-2 in a friendly ?

3 minutes ago, Arabian Knight said:

pliyin since eh wis a nipper..n eh still cidna beat ez weemin oan tour cos thi cin chip n putt..cunts wir nockin oot roon carnoustie in wan under ffs

Aye but you’re a shambling jakey - probably struggle to hit the ball in the right direction.

Hardly think we can use that as a yardstick for the split arse game 

2 minutes ago, NEM said:

Aye but you’re a shambling jakey - probably struggle to hit the ball in the right direction.

Hardly think we can use that as a yardstick for the split arse game 

met yer mither in cheerz lest week..eh siys tae eh cunt 'that's some toosh oan ye..the word o the nicht is legs..noo let's git beck tae yer fanny o laddies shed n spread eh word' 

8 hours ago, Fridge said:

The one thing that gets me is things like snooker and darts etc

Granted is more of a lads thing to do therefore practice more but you would have thought some of the players daughters would follow in their Dad’s footsteps and there is no reason why they couldn’t beat the guys 

I could be wrong here but don't blokes have better spatial awareness and therefor have a natural advantage in these types of sports as well ?