Pet Hates

StandFree1982

16 minutes ago, Redforever86 said:

Buzzcocks has been shit for years. 

Mind when that we ned fud who was dating the blonde bimbo off big brother or something walked off. Preston was it? 

That was funny as fuck.

Its not been on TV for about ten years until 6 weeks ago. 

Amstell was magic on it. Greg Davies is actually decent now on it 

9 hours ago, Redforever86 said:

Buzzcocks has been shit for years. 

Mind when that we ned fud who was dating the blonde bimbo off big brother or something walked off. Preston was it? 

That was funny as fuck.

Simon Amstel just kept reading paragraphs from her (Chantelle?) book. The boy Preston was fucking raging ?

3 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

Changing the clocks twice a year. An absolutely pointless thing that effects everyone in the country for no reason whatsoever. Change them tonight then never again I say.

It's surely the ultimate symbol of human stupidity that we all go along with this pish.

Add it this idiots who don't know if they go forward or back tonight. 

UK going back an hour means the fitba is on later for me now which is a slight annoyance.