Pet Hates

StandFree1982

Just general weather chatter. People talk about the weather far too much up this neck of the woods.

Folk that say "this neck of the woods" on the internet.

"This neck of the woods" could be anywhere in the world.

Add in every dickhead in the world who when asked where they live they say "Fife"

Narrow it down just a smidge please.

The National Lottery and the chaos caused in the fag queue. Prior to the national lottery you could just march up to the cig counter and be served pretty much instantaneously. These days there is always some old cunt in the road buying a scratch card or cashing in a million lottery tickets for

People who continue the boring, tedious, mind numbing conversation they were having with the person behind the till after they've paid.

Usually old, decrepit women, it should be said.

Fuck off! :angry2:

Even though they have clocked you checking your watch. "Euromillions tonight". Fuck off you demented auld bastard and stand aside as I conclude my transaction quickly and with zero fucking about.

People who continue the boring, tedious, mind numbing conversation they were having with the person behind the till after they've paid.

Usually old, decrepit women, it should be said.

Fuck off! :angry2:

I fucking hate that as well it must be said.

Even though they have clocked you checking your watch. "Euromillions tonight". Fuck off you demented auld bastard and stand aside as I conclude my transaction quickly and with zero fucking about.

You can add folk who wait until everything is rung through the till before they decide that they will need either a card or cash to actually pay for the items.

Did it not dawn on you prior to everything being checked through that you'll need some sort of way to pay for all of this?

I fucking hate that as well it must be said.

You can add folk who wait until everything is rung through the till before they decide that they will need either a card or cash to actually pay for the items.

Did it not dawn on you prior to everything being checked through that you'll need some sort of way to pay for all of this?

Yep. Same thing goes for getting on the bus, count your fucking change BEFORE it gets to you.

also, the taxman on the bottom left of the screen is annoying when using this site on a phone because you can't really see what you're typing.

When you spend a little while typing something out on your phone to post up, you hit the wrong button and lose the entire post.

Staff in videogames shops who treat you like you're 8 and attempt to sell you shit you dinna need when all you're in for is a copy o COD.

The folk who work in Games Workshop- I'm just in for a sci-fi novel. What I dinna want is a cunt on the till who makes airplane noises, speaks to ye in scribble, and worst of all attempts to cheat you out of your change by claiming that said novel is

Folk that have a problem with others that like Sci-fi. Am I nae allowed to hae an imagination?

Oh, wait you're fishing Harcus, even sadder..Then again, sci fi fans that dress up in their heroes clothes- they're a shower of cunts almost always squeaky gay voiced neckbeards that still live with their mum, or 20 stone goth birds wi massive glasses and reek of crying.

Kelt loves Sci-Fi. It's the greatest entertainment genre bar none... and I include all forms of porn in that statement.

I can only watch the same porn clip three or four times before moving on to something else, because it's no longer doing it for me.... if you get me drift.... but I've watched Alien about 40 times.

Never spunked to one of the Alien movies, but then that's not the intention of Sci-Fi*

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZxKGxNmWz4&feature=related

*Except, say, Star Wars XXX Parody.