Pet Hates

StandFree1982

4 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

The amount o' fuck time the useless cunts tak ti dee onyfuckinthing.  Pit on make up, drive, park the car, shoppin', hae a shite, clean the hoose, fuckin yap.  Dinna even get me started on the female orgasm.  That fuckin thing right there can tak the fuckers years?

Your wife is such a lucky lady being married to you.

5 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

She sure is.  Fuckin' 30 years too.  She knows what side her breads buttered.

Pity your bitch don't have it so good eh?

You are by far the worst act on here i have seen since i’ve been on.

Really, really bad.

Just a complete cringeworthy, do yer head in kind of cunt.

Please spend less time on here making a cunt of yourself.

Many thanks.

2 minutes ago, Reed or deed said:

You are by far the worst act on here i have seen since i’ve been on.

Really, really bad.

Just a complete cringeworthy, do yer head in kind of cunt.

Please spend less time on here making a cunt of yourself.

Many thanks.

Go take a run and fuck ti yersel min.  Do you really think I give a fuckin' flyin' fuck what some no-mark teuchter prick on the internet thinks o' me.  Think again.  This is brilliant fun and I'm goin' fuckin' no where. 

I obviously struck a nerve about yer missus tho.  Sting a wee bit did it.  Dinna blame me for the fuckin' issues in your fuckin' life. 

I'm havin' a ball????