On 4/17/2021 at 11:38 AM, Woody21 said:

Four over 2.5 goal trebles on matches @ Burton, Rochdale, Morecambe & Alloa at £10 per treble = £40 staked.

Good luck to one and all?.

One treble up, with one goal short @ Burton.

Subsequent £62 return leaves me £22 in profit going forward to next week.

On 4/18/2021 at 8:57 PM, Woody21 said:

One treble up, with one goal short @ Burton.

Subsequent £62 return leaves me £22 in profit going forward to next week.

Four over 2.5 goal trebles on matches at Peterborough, Airdrie, Annan & Brechin @ £10 per treble = £40 staked.

Good luck to one and all ?.

16 minutes ago, Dad said:

6-fold action the night: 

Bournemouth 

Hibs 

Motherwell 

Stoke 

Ross county 

Luton 

168 and a half to fucking 1 

Hoo mama

Dons wager yet TBC

Hope you have cash out option available faither. Reckon you'll get a run for yer money but there is also a decent chance that a draw will get in the way?

23 hours ago, Woody21 said:

Four over 2.5 goal trebles on matches at Peterborough, Airdrie, Annan & Brechin @ £10 per treble = £40 staked.

Good luck to one and all ?.

1 right, total pish.

Will aim to do much, much better come Saturday.

9 hours ago, Dad said:

Aye - spread of Ko times here son, so we'll see what happens.

Had a 53/1 4fold last night, let down by ICT.

They were 2 men down, afore going ahead with 5 to play...but then surrendered the lead in less than a minute.

A bit upsetting - ach well

Canna trust the rubber bumpers.

Just punted on over 2 goals, over 3 cards and over 10 corners in Dons match @ 12/1.

Hopefully get a run for my dosh?

We're getting to the business end of the season, where a multitude of clubs have feck all to play for.

That means that goals are the best punt in my book.

My advice would be to select 5 matches where the odds for over 2.5 goals are circa evens or better and perm as any 3, 4 and all 5, which equals 16 lines @ whatever stake per line you choose.

The guaranteed returns, for say evens average odds are:

3 correct - half of your overall stake returned.

4 correct - three times your overall stake returned.

5 correct - twelve times your overall stake returned.

The beauty of this bet is it is in play all afternoon, regardless of which team scores the goals.

Good luck to anyone who tries the bet out?.

5 hours ago, Woody21 said:

We're getting to the business end of the season, where a multitude of clubs have feck all to play for.

That means that goals are the best punt in my book.

My advice would be to select 5 matches where the odds for over 2.5 goals are circa evens or better and perm as any 3, 4 and all 5, which equals 16 lines @ whatever stake per line you choose.

The guaranteed returns, for say evens average odds are:

3 correct - half of your overall stake returned.

4 correct - three times your overall stake returned.

5 correct - twelve times your overall stake returned.

The beauty of this bet is it is in play all afternoon, regardless of which team scores the goals.

Good luck to anyone who tries the bet out?.

I'll give this a go next week

14 minutes ago, Dad said:

Great news - thought Id picked another flop there with the aforementioned GOAT - owing to Jesus not getting on the park; null and fucking void

Off the fucking page ?

So to night - a terrific selection to opt from if you ask me, and henceforth a sure fire absolute stonewaller:

Brentford (obviously)

AFC Wimbledon (mind them winning the cup over liverpool - thats the fucking stuff)

Charlton Athletic (Nigel Adkins is a proper proper hero - wins all the way to the playoff final from hereon in by fuck - terrific)

Torquay United (Top of the table and on fire - bonjour promotion)

See you at the bank with the briefcase full of bangers probably ?

Hoo mama

Utter shambles.  Probably. 

Brentford............probably Jonah'd by the prick above but was already chosen

Real Madrid........sort them Laaaandaaan gloryhunters out good and proper

Sunderland........the stream of shite form has to end sometime. Tonight would be a good place to start.

Advise everybody stays away from the vicinity of every bank in Scotland tonight. Clearly the pipe smoking old pervert is planning a heist tonight to mitigate his massive losses. If you are within 100 yards of his chosen target you will be implicated by association on here. 

Jesus fucking Christmastime

32 minutes ago, Dad said:

Great news - thought Id picked another flop there with the aforementioned GOAT - owing to Jesus not getting on the park; null and fucking void

Off the fucking page ?

So to night - a terrific selection to opt from if you ask me, and henceforth a sure fire absolute stonewaller:

Brentford (obviously)

AFC Wimbledon (mind them winning the cup over liverpool - thats the fucking stuff)

Charlton Athletic (Nigel Adkins is a proper proper hero - wins all the way to the playoff final from hereon in by fuck - terrific)

Torquay United (Top of the table and on fire - bonjour promotion)

See you at the bank with the briefcase full of bangers probably ?

Hoo mama

Dex-Vuyk-Xc-AAa2zo.jpg