manboobs109 3,037 Posted August 3 Just now, Bad_Mobby said: Aye, really shite if you’re weird and have issues with non cockney twats moving in to the vicinity lol It's a bit more than that though man. You've no real attachment to home but a lot of people do. Things change, that's life, does no harm to have a wee moan about it now and again though. Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,723 Posted August 3 3 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: It's a bit more than that though man. You've no real attachment to home but a lot of people do. Things change, that's life, does no harm to have a wee moan about it now and again though. Yeah, I’m a free bird right enough Don’t worry about stupid shit like that Share this post Link to post
frankie_mac's_4 232 Posted August 3 1 hour ago, Ke1t said: No. 1 at titty bars TBF Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 3,037 Posted August 3 12 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Yeah, I’m a free bird right enough Don’t worry about stupid shit like that Yeah I've got too much empathy. Selfless. It's a curse. Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,723 Posted August 3 (edited) 6 minutes ago, manboobs109 said: Yeah I've got too much empathy. Selfless. It's a curse. Big ole Maggie next door’s probably done fuck all you’re just a curtain twitching nervous Nellie Edited August 3 by Bad_Mobby Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 3,037 Posted August 3 2 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Big ole Maggie next door’s probably done fuck all you’re just a curtain twitching nervous Nellie You don't know the half of it laddie. I should get a medal for what I've put up with. Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,770 Posted August 3 25 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Yeah, I’m a free bird right enough Don’t worry about stupid shit like that aye ok lynrd Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted August 3 2 hours ago, Bluto10 said: a wee moan? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted August 3 2 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: Aye, really shite if you’re weird and have issues with non cockney twats moving in to the vicinity lol Exacto. I know he’s not everyone’s cup of tea but Stewart Lee does a brilliant routine sending up anti-immigration cunts. Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,304 Posted Saturday at 09:00 AM the awkward silence when Les asks the crowd if he reminds them of anyone haha Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,723 Posted Saturday at 09:16 AM (edited) 16 minutes ago, Poodler said: the awkward silence when Les asks the crowd if he reminds them of anyone haha Les has been up Amanda Holdens Arsehole ledge Dennis Edited Saturday at 09:17 AM by Bad_Mobby Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,304 Posted Tuesday at 03:17 AM just popped up on my YT recommended. still a chuckle Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted 12 hours ago That beard is an advantage surely? Share this post Link to post
sigh 21 Posted 11 hours ago 1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said: That beard is an advantage surely? Must be like hitting wire wool for the other guy, and cushion it for the beardy bloke. Tae hang with a game of that though. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted 11 hours ago 1 minute ago, sigh said: Must be like hitting wire wool for the other guy, and cushion it for the beardy bloke. Tae hang with a game of that though. Theres something quite sexy about the female version. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted 11 hours ago And I don't think the women will ever compete with the men Share this post Link to post
sigh 21 Posted 11 hours ago 6 minutes ago, Sooper-hanz said: Theres something quite sexy about the female version. Are we talking in general or just about the slap game? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,300 Posted 10 hours ago 5 minutes ago, sigh said: Are we talking in general or just about the slap game? Haha the slap game. At the end of that video there's a couple of lovelies smacking each other. Share this post Link to post