Latest Purchase Thread

Big Man

1 minute ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Lol @ black trainerz 

Good to have a mix. Got a few white ones, and enjoy being able to mix it up.

You stick to your George's.

1 minute ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

Post your trainers. 

Now. 

I wasn’t judging your horrible footwear, just questioning your requirement for a black pair? I can’t understand that.

24 minutes ago, milne_afc said:

I wasn’t judging your horrible footwear, just questioning your requirement for a black pair? I can’t understand that.

More neutral. Goes with more clothes. 

I might have one pair actually.

Never bought them because they’re black though.

And they never get worn. Black is rubbish.

24 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

At PE, maybe

No no no. 

Adidas branded socks with all sorts of fucked up trainers, like a car crash but on yir feet

47 minutes ago, Don Fonte said:

Aye ok MJ

Dunno how much of the hat you've been reading but it certainly isn't me who wants to diddle kids 

1 hour ago, Don Fonte said:

My Boca/Maradona inspired sweatshirt arrived today. It's bloody terrific.

Far fae? Mundial? I got a Zidane sweatshirt off them that's decent.

4 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

Far fae? Mundial? I got a Zidane sweatshirt off them that's decent.

the86.com

Took at least a fortnight to arrive (I think), but worth the wait. Was worried might be a fruit of the loom type number with design on, but decent quality and looks class.

5 minutes ago, Don Fonte said:

In fact get a pic up of the Zidane sweatshirt. He's in my top 5 footballers of all time so might buy one 

Can't find it now, think it's been and gone. 

Did find plenty other cool looking ones online so maybe worth a look

10 minutes ago, milne_afc said:

That canna be it. A grown man wouldn’t wear that.

Speak up for yourself young Consi 

Can confirm it's not it.