Latest Purchase Thread

Big Man

7 hours ago, Arabian Knight said:

still dinna ken if ehd wear it..nae meh style like..jist grabbed it..n aye it cin be a pressie fir some wacky cunt if eh dinna ga wi it..jist searchd it n see thir a matchin cap thit ga's wi it 

Didn’t realise Stevie Wonder had a fashion range.

Eh notice it is fat cunt size. At least It’ll give you UV protection from that harsh Edinburgh sun. 

On 7/14/2021 at 9:49 PM, Sooper-hanz said:

Matching white stick more like. 

Surely if it’s a white stick it wouldn’t be matching?

Anyway. Would you be bothered about a matching white stick if you were blind? 

Wouldn’t bother me. Folk laughing at me not being able to see would be bad enough. Wouldn’t care about my outfit. 

17 minutes ago, The Boofon said:

Wouldn’t bother me. Folk laughing at me not being able to see would be bad enough. Wouldn’t care about my outfit. 

It'd be your hair they're laughing at first and foremost

2 hours ago, The Boofon said:

I don’t know. Stevie Wonder doesn’t cut about in potato sacks and always looks well groomed so I guess blind folk do care about their appearance. 

In fact I can’t think of one scruffy blind person . 

11 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said:

I don’t know. Stevie Wonder doesn’t cut about in potato sacks and always looks well groomed so I guess blind folk do care about their appearance. 

In fact I can’t think of one scruffy blind person . 

Matt Armstrong’s Dog possibly. What you wearing MAD?