Poodler 3,170 Posted November 8, 2018 free image upload site and link My best pal and absolute Proper Gent. @@CrazyBullSheep mon en Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,537 Posted November 8, 2018 free image upload site and link My best pal and absolute Proper Gent. @@CrazyBullSheep mon en^^loser. The cat is just using you. Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,170 Posted November 8, 2018 We're all being used Bri You're paying off someone else's mortgage, per example Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,537 Posted November 8, 2018 We're all being used Bri You're paying off someone else's mortgage, per exampleFake news my friend. Got our own pad now. Share this post Link to post
Chewie37 932 Posted November 8, 2018 We're all being used BriYou're paying off someone else's mortgage, per example Fake news my friend. Got our own pad now.Paying off your husbands mortgage, so when you get divorced, he's alright Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,537 Posted November 8, 2018 Paying off your husbands mortgage, so when you get divorced, he's alrightThis is a thread about cats, not your problems. 1 Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,170 Posted November 8, 2018 This is a thread about cats, not your problems.Haha Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,170 Posted November 8, 2018 (edited) Would you shag this cat? Done worse tbh Famous animals that you'd shag A thread for the 1000 club Edited November 8, 2018 by Poodler Share this post Link to post
Chewie37 932 Posted November 8, 2018 This is a thread about cats, not your problems.Shame you and your husband have never tasted pussy Share this post Link to post
SheepieBaaBaa 253 Posted November 8, 2018 What about this filthy feline? Same cat, just an Instagram filter on the 2nd one. Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,475 Posted November 8, 2018 Same cat, just an Instagram filter on the 2nd one.The slut Share this post Link to post
The Buzzard 179 Posted November 8, 2018 free image upload site and link My best pal and absolute Proper Gent. @@CrazyBullSheep mon enCracking cat @@Poodler. We had two then one dropped down dead in front of us last month. Still gutted. I reckon our other one could take yours though. Share this post Link to post
Hewitt a the pies 147 Posted November 8, 2018 free image upload site and link My best pal and absolute Proper Gent. @@CrazyBullSheep mon enHe's thinking about leaving a birds headless corpse at the door to show you he loves you! Share this post Link to post
findlay_1903 53 Posted November 8, 2018 I’ve a Russian blue. Excellent elegant cat. Very sleekit. Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 1,694 Posted November 8, 2018 I’ve a Russian blue. Excellent elegant cat. Very sleekit.Oleg Salenko was a weird signing for the Huns. Share this post Link to post
dave_min 2,295 Posted November 8, 2018 Went Cat shopping last weekend. Stuck a deposit down on a new one. Thinking of calling it @@Millertime Share this post Link to post
Henry 4,791 Posted November 8, 2018 High maintenance though and usually the morning kiss is much more hoachin than the fluffys... Sounds like BrianfromPerth Share this post Link to post
alscotoz 502 Posted November 8, 2018 GB’s favourite pastime So when he talks about screwing pussy... Cats are shite. Have I mentioned that before? Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,404 Posted November 8, 2018 Superb So when he talks about screwing pussy... Cracking James Bond film. Share this post Link to post
King Street Loon 2,034 Posted November 12, 2018 Would you shag this cat? Cat from Heathcliffe? Share this post Link to post
BWG 2,938 Posted November 12, 2018 He's thinking about leaving a birds headless corpse at the door to show you he loves you! Apparently they do this because they've noticed you're shite at hunting and are trying to teach you. Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,081 Posted November 12, 2018 Carts are shite at hunting if a mouse is their best effort. Bring home a cow and I'd be impressed. Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,170 Posted November 12, 2018 Carts are shite at hunting if a mouse is their best effort. Bring home a cow and I'd be impressed. @@cow brutal m8 Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,170 Posted November 12, 2018 Wondering where the fuck his balls went today. @The_Boofon it was raining today, that's why there's a clothes horse oot, before you comment. Share this post Link to post
daytripping 1,252 Posted November 12, 2018 (edited) My beloved Tiger Lilly was knocked down and killed last week, just buried her this weekend, to say my heart and my daughters was broken is an understatement, never knew it would affect me so bad. Will post a picture of her when I can be arsed, she was a Maine coone, well into her teens so no youngster, knew when the ex forced me and my daughter out of the house the animals wouldn't last long, she probably committed suicide. Anyway that's just the death story, tonight about 10 I was watching tv and felt my bicep was nipping, pulled my sleeve up and I have about 8 long scratch marks, they weren't there earlier, went to work and showered and stuff, it wasn't there before, just started nipping for no reason. My daughter has taken a pic on her phone. I'm nae hippy dippy or drug user but this has me thinking, never known anything like this before, they're deep scratches. I'm thinking she's with me. Edited November 12, 2018 by daytripping Share this post Link to post
Sonoftherock 1,306 Posted November 13, 2018 My beloved Tiger Lilly was knocked down and killed last week, just buried her this weekend, to say my heart and my daughters was broken is an understatement, never knew it would affect me so bad. Will post a picture of her when I can be arsed, she was a Maine coone, well into her teens so no youngster, knew when the ex forced me and my daughter out of the house the animals wouldn't last long, she probably committed suicide. Anyway that's just the death story, tonight about 10 I was watching tv and felt my bicep was nipping, pulled my sleeve up and I have about 8 long scratch marks, they weren't there earlier, went to work and showered and stuff, it wasn't there before, just started nipping for no reason. My daughter has taken a pic on her phone. I'm nae hippy dippy or drug user but this has me thinking, never known anything like this before, they're deep scratches. I'm thinking she's with me. No luck regaining the Bucksburn manor Dayts? Share this post Link to post