Where Are They Now

Just now, Tommy said:

Last time I was in it was £4.50 for a pint of T. A whole pound less in NGC on Saturday.

Aye,

Obvious concern for spendthrifts.

Never thought aboot it before. ?

Dinna give a fuck fit I pie for a pint.

It's a pint!

Having said that, had happy oor in Dubai last nicht where was £4 pint.

Then later was paying £12. For Punk admittedly.

Glad to get back to Cyprus imorn for the €1.75 pints in my local. ?

Just now, muttonhumper said:

Must confess I love the Dutch.

Nae sure why it has bad rep on here.

Wonderful pub.

It's nae the pub's fault that there are dicks there on the odd occasion.* ?

*I'm nae a dick. Much nicer in person than online. Unless you are a hun.

It’s a decent place and less of the arseholes that appear in some other pubs.

Saving up for next visit.

8 hours ago, muttonhumper said:

Aye,

Obvious concern for spendthrifts.

Never thought aboot it before. ?

Dinna give a fuck fit I pie for a pint.

It's a pint!

Having said that, had happy oor in Dubai last nicht where was £4 pint.

Then later was paying £12. For Punk admittedly.

Glad to get back to Cyprus imorn for the €1.75 pints in my local. ?

Pedant alert! 

Spendthrift:

a person who spends money in an extravagant, irresponsible way.