Ten Caat 1,027 Posted January 14 27 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: Is that Zac Rudden any use? Seems to be getting a lot of write ups similar to what Nisbet was getting a couple of years ago. Was certainly the best player on the park first half Sure I saw earlier in the week that Motherwell are after him Share this post Link to post
aberdeen1970 2,577 Posted January 14 Classic McInnesball this second half. Even getting the game management subs in now. Share this post Link to post
Ten Caat 1,027 Posted January 14 What a strike that was for the equaliser 'mon the Thistle Share this post Link to post
aberdeen1970 2,577 Posted January 14 And boom Game management strikes again Share this post Link to post
KentishDon 13 Posted January 14 2 hours ago, Ten Caat said: Good news must reach Kent quite slowly Didn’t see anyone else in the know reporting it Share this post Link to post
strachanmcgheegoal 955 Posted January 14 1 hour ago, aberdeen1970 said: And boom Game management strikes again All the while with the commentary team constantly reminding the Kilmarnock fans how good he is. Share this post Link to post
Ten Caat 1,027 Posted January 15 1 hour ago, KentishDon said: Didn’t see anyone else in the know reporting it was mentioned on here on Thursday plenty Share this post Link to post
muttonhumper 1,838 Posted January 15 6 hours ago, KentishDon said: Didn’t see anyone else in the know reporting it Was in McInnes thread. Could nae blame you for avoiding that. This one, where you posted it, is probably as, if not more, relevant. Share this post Link to post
Henry 4,791 Posted January 16 https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/59971753?fbclid=IwAR3wnd-DQzr6_MoK8WsoHxFm3LblDkGLTrnolXF41qVEeKyh3Vn1zw_9VS4 Greg Stewart on life in India FTH Share this post Link to post
aberdeen1970 2,577 Posted January 16 Another one that might rock up at Kilmarnock soon. Share this post Link to post
ericblack4boss 507 Posted January 16 4 hours ago, Henry said: https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/59971753?fbclid=IwAR3wnd-DQzr6_MoK8WsoHxFm3LblDkGLTrnolXF41qVEeKyh3Vn1zw_9VS4 Greg Stewart on life in India FTH Just like Darak, He loves life in India 1 Share this post Link to post
Byrne Baby Byrne 1,548 Posted January 16 India Taylor and Derek McInnes patter has to be the worst out there 5 Share this post Link to post
milne_afc 2,011 Posted January 16 Darak/Darek, Data Dave and references to his Hollywood smile are up there. 1 Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,388 Posted January 16 9 minutes ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said: India Taylor and Derek McInnes patter has to be the worst out there Only a couple folk do it now on here. It's pish like. Share this post Link to post
redone 255 Posted January 16 1 hour ago, milne_afc said: Darak/Darek, Data Dave and references to his Hollywood smile are up there. Don’t forget any opportunity to mention “the Prawcess” 1 Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,072 Posted January 16 6 hours ago, Henry said: https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/59971753?fbclid=IwAR3wnd-DQzr6_MoK8WsoHxFm3LblDkGLTrnolXF41qVEeKyh3Vn1zw_9VS4 Greg Stewart on life in India FTH Do you ship to India? @Dad Share this post Link to post
Byrne Baby Byrne 1,548 Posted January 16 Gregg Wylde smiling like an absolute methadone mick at Dumbarton. Just seen his Instagram page. Absolute mong 2 Share this post Link to post
davieb 135 Posted January 16 37 minutes ago, Byrne Baby Byrne said: Gregg Wylde smiling like an absolute methadone mick at Dumbarton. Just seen his Instagram page. Absolute mong Aye, check out the dental work! Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,381 Posted January 16 He absolutely screams weegie does he. Fuck sake, thon teeth Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,411 Posted January 16 36 minutes ago, Dad said: Told yous Shut it baldy. Prick. Share this post Link to post
Ramandu 314 Posted January 17 22 hours ago, Henry said: https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/59971753?fbclid=IwAR3wnd-DQzr6_MoK8WsoHxFm3LblDkGLTrnolXF41qVEeKyh3Vn1zw_9VS4 Greg Stewart on life in India FTH Didn't know Owen Couple was out there, that's a pretty steep fall down there ladder for him. Share this post Link to post
Millertime 7,046 Posted January 17 11 hours ago, Ramandu said: Didn't know Owen Couple was out there, that's a pretty steep fall down there ladder for him. He loved me when he coached my football team "Big moroccan" he affectionately knew me as Share this post Link to post
Dons79 143 Posted January 17 3 minutes ago, Millertime said: He loved me when he coached my football team "Big moroccan" he affectionately knew me as Fez up? He didn’t call you that? Share this post Link to post
shut up meg 1,380 Posted January 18 8 hours ago, Millertime said: He loved me when he coached my football team "Big moroccan" he affectionately knew me as I think he was calling you a dope or referring to you making a hash of things chief. Share this post Link to post
StandFree1982 1,593 Posted January 18 19 hours ago, Millertime said: He loved me when he coached my football team "Big moroccan" he affectionately knew me as cringe. Share this post Link to post
Millertime 7,046 Posted January 18 2 hours ago, StandFree1982 said: cringe. Cringe Share this post Link to post
StandFree1982 1,593 Posted January 18 4 hours ago, Millertime said: Cringe CRINGE. Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,381 Posted January 18 Scott Wright. Being subbed off at Pittodrie for the huns for being absolutely shite. 1 3 Share this post Link to post
King Street Loon 2,030 Posted January 19 10 hours ago, Zeus said: Scott Wright. Being subbed off at Pittodrie for the huns for being absolutely shite. Apart from his role in their goal he was largely anonymous. Didn't fancy it at all it looked like. Heeeey, Scott Wright, ooh ahh I want to knooow, when you're gonna die 1, 2, 3, 4 Share this post Link to post