I imagine this will be the jist of what gets said to that cunt by the locals

If so, how much will Farage understand - he will likely need an interpreter

1 hour ago, Simply Red said:

“Himin Nigel you should be prime minister min eh

youre a fuckin legend min ken

get rid of ah the darkies and moozlims in at ken

i hate at snp, sturgeons a fuckin lesbian”

I imagine this will be the jist of what gets said to that cunt by the locals

Joe Pike front and centre drooling like a dog at a pork chop.

1 hour ago, Fridge said:

City is like a fucking ice rink almost broke my neck walking for a pint.

Usually when people say "it's like an ice rink" it means there's a wee spot of frost on the ground. This evening I managed three steps out my back door before properly falling on the ground, much to the amusement of my caring family.

It's like an ice rink out there.

5 hours ago, Parklife said:

Definitely don't know what you said means. Mainly because it doesn't make sense. 

Makes sense to a lot of the #top posters

You used to be up there before the South America trip. Now it’s just a prolonged period bumbling around the midzone with yer reedordeed’s etc