Sevco Thread

6 hours ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

That’s very parochial & narrow-minded.

What about the co-efficient? 

I know you're joking, but fuck that. 

I wouldn't mind if say Ross County qualified  for Europe and made a good account of themselves, but Huns, Celtic, Hearts etc? Fuck them. 

On 4/28/2022 at 8:04 AM, Poodler said:

Give those cunts a horrible time in the town tonight watching their game. There will be loads of them crawling about. No steely glare. Straight to violence 

Aye, saw a few o' them kicking aboot aroond the Castlegate.

Astonished that each of them witnessed had the appearance of an inbred simpleton.

On 4/28/2022 at 8:34 AM, aberdeen1970 said:

Fucking hell. I thought it was a hat 

14 hours ago, WesthillWanderersFC said:

They still going?

Gedge still lead?

My Favourite Dress is one of my favourite songs of all time. 

Aye, Gedge basically IS the Wedding Present.
Every other member is rotated on a regular basis.

Touring machine nae handy.

They did split 94/95, then reformed 2005. Did a road trip Cork/Galway/Dublin for that een.

Glad to see noo he's gave up dying his hair pitch black. ? 

MFD classic.

Crawl is my favourite, played last night to a much seeping muttonhumper japper.

3 hours ago, muttonhumper said:

Aye, saw a few o' them kicking aboot aroond the Castlegate.

Astonished that each of them witnessed had the appearance of an inbred simpleton.

Aye, Gedge basically IS the Wedding Present.
Every other member is rotated on a regular basis.

Touring machine nae handy.

They did split 94/95, then reformed 2005. Did a road trip Cork/Galway/Dublin for that een.

Glad to see noo he's gave up dying his hair pitch black. ? 

MFD classic.

Crawl is my favourite, played last night to a much seeping muttonhumper japper.

Leeds finest