Sevco Thread

10 hours ago, sooth_stander said:

Is there a pic of the bitch too? All I've seen on Twitter is a photo of him, lying on a bed, with a ridiculous stripey shirt on. nae actually sure which is worse

Are we sure it was a lassie. 
far as I’m going to believe, it was a wee rent boy until proven he was guilty of no good deeds with a woman

thats a shocker if they still get a share of the cash without displaying the logo but i suppose we shouldnt be surprised where Doncaster is concerned.

Setting a dangerous precedent thought when the other erse cheek decides they dont want to use something in the future but still want the money

Rock & a hard place for the other clubs. Doncaster should pay the price for this latest round of incompetence, not that i expect that to happen. The man appears to have nine lives. Should have been booted the moment he started running down the league with talk of armageddon.

12 hours ago, pocrawred said:

Fit gets me is the directors of the other 11 teams vote on any plan of action no?? So I think doncaster is the mouthpiece for the teams!! 

No there's a board elected that make the decisions.

Not sure we have any representative on that currently but Duncan Fraser was for quite a while.