'octomum'

Sheep#1

Her who shat out the 8 kids in one sitting, apparently made a porno to support all her kids, then spent all the money in rehab, couldn't make it up. Wonder who was babysitting when she was sucking cock, also would her fanny not be the size of the Clyde tunnel? She does look quite filthy though and surprising lack of 'gunt' considering the amount of kids...

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2258017/Back-welfare-Octomom-seeks-government-help-support-children-spending-savings-rehab-treatment.html

Raccoon Tube links to all of them, canna beat Raccoon Tube...google but for porn.

Thon quinies that throw their fluids for miles, I don't watch them for wank purposes - just sit and watch for admiration purposes, they can fair chuck it oot o' them. Britains Got Talent, I'd vote that to win...imagine that infront of the queen?

Fapdu is more of a google.

Same as FUQ although I know of a guy who ceased using that site as he had to restore his girlfriends laptop to factory settings without her permission due to contracting computer aids and deleted 23 albums of ehr travelling photos. :king:

Fapdu is more of a google.

Same as FUQ although I know of a guy who ceased using that site as he had to restore his girlfriends laptop to factory settings without her permission due to contracting computer aids and deleted 23 albums of ehr travelling photos. :king:

That's the joy of apple based products. I can browse through pornhub or any others without worrying about catching the dreaded computer aids.

Even decent anti virus software on PC's get split johnnies every now and again.