Let's All Laugh At Celtic.

2 minutes ago, Kittybrewster Loon said:

Since i turned 18 (the first time one can start to be considered an adult imo) i have had a rule to never shag a girl under 18. Simple. 

The legal age being 16 should be so that 16-17 can do it with each other. Not with the rest of us. 

? individual morals are all well and good but you can pound a 16yo tart and not be a pedophile. 

You’re probably missing out on some action tbf 

1 minute ago, Poodler said:

? individual morals are all well and good but you can pound a 16yo tart and not be a pedophile. 

You’re probably missing out on some action tbf 

By law not a pedo. 

By definition though, a creep. 

A beast, even. You'd ride a school kid. 

Mintal

Poodler Watkins

1 minute ago, Sooper-hanz said:

How are you defining creep?

Someone who admits they'd shag school age kids, cause they can technically get away with it. 

How else does one define a creep? By someone being a creep, SH.

17 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

By law not a pedo. 

By definition though, a creep. 

A beast, even. You'd ride a school kid. 

Mintal

Poodler Watkins

Ian Watkins was a pedophile. 16 is an adult.

You’re aswell saying Nat Fraser or Peter Odemwingie. Two very different things that your dangerously poisoned mind mixes up with catastrophic result 

24 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

Someone who admits they'd shag school age kids, cause they can technically get away with it. 

How else does one define a creep? By someone being a creep, SH.

Would that not depend on the age of the school girl tho. 

1 hour ago, Bad_Mobby said:

What if she tries it on with you? (Because you’re a bit of a character like The Fonz)

no way am I turning down that sweet asshole 

Hahahaha 

47 minutes ago, thurso said:

Would that not depend on the age of the school girl tho. 

If you're talking strictly in terms of legality, aye. 

If you think it's normal for a 17 year old taking her highers to be riding a 33 year old or fitever, then I dinna ken what to say

51 minutes ago, Poodler said:

Ian Watkins was a pedophile. 16 is an adult.

You’re aswell saying Nat Fraser or Peter Odemwingie. Two very different things that your dangerously poisoned mind mixes up with catastrophic result 

16 isn't an adult. 

That's a worry you don't know that. 

Historically, the law has always been just and fair. 

Allowed pervs to shag bairns. 

For the watching 

1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said:

So in your example, say you're a 17 year old boy ,two weeks from his 18th birthday, youre knobbing some girl who is 16 years and 2 weeks old. When you turn 18 in two week time you cant knob her again for the best part of two years even though it was ok to before?

No, it's just my personal code to stay in line with law and morals. Not condemning anyone who disagrees with me. 

Also how would that be different from a scenario between a 15 and 16 year old? You have to draw the line somewhere 

1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Ok, so what's the oldest a chap can be to knob a 16 year old girl?  In your mind of course we're talking morality issues here.

Honestly? 

18 for me.

I shagged someone who was 17 when I was 21, and it wasn't great, even with that 4 year age gap there were heaps of irredeemable differences. I felt way too old. 

Trying to turn whether or not a 30+ year old should be shagging a 16 year old school kid, into a moral pondering, isn't a good look IMO. It's plain wrong. 

1 minute ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

16 isn't an adult. 

That's a worry you don't know that. 

Historically, the law has always been just and fair. 

Allowed pervs to shag bairns. 

For the watching 

Do you agree that 16 year olds should be allowed to vote? 

Or that they should be allowed to leave their parental home and live somewhere else of their choosing if they so wish? 

Or leave school and work for a living? 

Imagine you're at work.

'Picking up the bird later, going for tea.' 

'Nae bad min, far does she work?' 

'Nah, getting her from school' 

Totally normal convo according to some on here 

4 hours ago, StandFree1982 said:

The age gap is relevant because she's 15, still in school...basically a child, and he's a grown man. 

If she was 25 and he was 40 then fair enough, both adults. 

26 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

If you're talking strictly in terms of legality, aye. 

If you think it's normal for a 17 year old taking her highers to be riding a 33 year old or fitever, then I dinna ken what to say

How about rattling an 18 year old quine regularly as a 30 year old man?

Would this be frowned upon also?

57 minutes ago, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

Honestly? 

18 for me.

I shagged someone who was 17 when I was 21, and it wasn't great, even with that 4 year age gap there were heaps of irredeemable differences. I felt way too old. 

Trying to turn whether or not a 30+ year old should be shagging a 16 year old school kid, into a moral pondering, isn't a good look IMO. It's plain wrong. 

I first met my wife on a night oot in town. She was 16 and I was almost 20. She was in 5th year at school and I was at uni. 

Im now 36, she's 32, we are married with two kids. In your mind am I a paedo?

1 hour ago, aberdeen1970 said:

Do you agree that 16 year olds should be allowed to vote? 

Or that they should be allowed to leave their parental home and live somewhere else of their choosing if they so wish? 

Or leave school and work for a living? 

Is your girlfriend 16?