Redforever86 1,789 Posted February 11, 2021 29 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: 'Friday through Sundays.' Fuckin Yank spik 'at min. Why you got a Hibs flag as an icon? Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 383 Posted February 11, 2021 1 minute ago, Redforever86 said: Why you got a Hibs flag as an icon? It's nae Hibee's min. It's a Trojan Records British/Jamaican ska/reggae logo. Share this post Link to post
Simply Red 754 Posted February 11, 2021 ^Trojan records/jamaicin does looks a bit hibs tho Share this post Link to post
Beachend Bootboy 383 Posted February 11, 2021 1 minute ago, Simply Red said: ^Trojan records/jamaicin does looks a bit hibs tho Does it? I was gonna put one up with the normal coloure Union Flag but you can imagine the trauma that would have caused. I might yet Share this post Link to post
Simply Red 754 Posted February 11, 2021 20 minutes ago, Beachend Bootboy said: Does it? I was gonna put one up with the normal coloure Union Flag but you can imagine the trauma that would have caused. I might yet Love Trojan records so zero fucks given fae me. Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,344 Posted June 29, 2021 Tease, on Banchory High Street. ive gone there for years. Always got on fine with the boy and his wife. Always thought the food was good. my pal was in on Saturday in a dons training top and the boy was goading him ‘you getting paid to wear that’ etc. Turns out he’s a massive hun, as is his son. I was incandescent when I found out about this. They should have like a Star of David at the door stating their perverse choices. I’ll never go there again and I urge you to do the same Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,747 Posted June 29, 2021 20 minutes ago, Poodler said: Tease, on Banchory High Street. ive gone there for years. Always got on fine with the boy and his wife. Always thought the food was good. my pal was in on Saturday in a dons training top and the boy was goading him ‘you getting paid to wear that’ etc. Turns out he’s a massive hun, as is his son. I was incandescent when I found out about this. They should have like a Star of David at the door stating their perverse choices. I’ll never go there again and I urge you to do the same Firebomb it (only joking @Police) not really Share this post Link to post
shut up meg 1,417 Posted June 29, 2021 30 minutes ago, Poodler said: Tease, on Banchory High Street. ive gone there for years. Always got on fine with the boy and his wife. Always thought the food was good. my pal was in on Saturday in a dons training top and the boy was goading him ‘you getting paid to wear that’ etc. Turns out he’s a massive hun, as is his son. I was incandescent when I found out about this. They should have like a Star of David at the door stating their perverse choices. I’ll never go there again and I urge you to do the same Share this post Link to post
NEM 3,597 Posted June 29, 2021 1 hour ago, Poodler said: Tease, on Banchory High Street. ive gone there for years. Always got on fine with the boy and his wife. Always thought the food was good. my pal was in on Saturday in a dons training top and the boy was goading him ‘you getting paid to wear that’ etc. Turns out he’s a massive hun, as is his son. I was incandescent when I found out about this. They should have like a Star of David at the door stating their perverse choices. I’ll never go there again and I urge you to do the same It's amazing how much your opinion on someone drops if you find out they're a hun. Share this post Link to post
Guest Posted July 1, 2021 Was in Inverness area last week. Ate at Royal Dornoch Castle Hotel, Dornoch in tented beer garden 'cos we had pup with us. Food was both excellent and value for money. Share this post Link to post
maryhilldon 1,819 Posted July 1, 2021 7 hours ago, Woody21 said: Was in Inverness area last week. Ate at Royal Dornoch Castle Hotel, Dornoch in tented beer garden 'cos we had pup with us. Food was both excellent and value for money. Did folk do that 'aye' while inhaling thing? Share this post Link to post
Redforever86 1,789 Posted July 2, 2021 6 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Did folk do that 'aye' while inhaling thing? Pretty rare but a few of the older teuchtars aye oh aye aye aye. Share this post Link to post
Guest Posted July 2, 2021 10 hours ago, maryhilldon said: Did folk do that 'aye' while inhaling thing? Plenty of "right enafs", not too many "aye, aye, aye", inhale as if there's a hot sausage in their moo.. Share this post Link to post
BrianFaePerth 2,678 Posted July 2, 2021 19 hours ago, Woody21 said: Was in Inverness area last week. Ate at Royal Dornoch Castle Hotel, Dornoch in tented beer garden 'cos we had pup with us. Food was both excellent and value for money. Did you see a “man” on the white wines? Share this post Link to post
Sooper-hanz 2,353 Posted July 2, 2021 19 hours ago, Woody21 said: Was in Inverness area last week. Ate at Royal Dornoch Castle Hotel, Dornoch in tented beer garden 'cos we had Tup with us. Food was both excellent and value for money. Did you buy him Crispy Pancakes? Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,747 Posted July 4, 2021 Ashoka - Ashton Lane 8/10 The slow cooked Beef Madras was the winner there The Butchershop 9/10 Scallops, Ribeye and loads of bloody vino Share this post Link to post
ericblack4boss 536 Posted July 4, 2021 On 7/2/2021 at 12:54 AM, maryhilldon said: Did folk do that 'aye' while inhaling thing? Oi, cunt I do that aye , aye Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,747 Posted July 4, 2021 7 minutes ago, ericblack4boss said: Oi, cunt I do that aye , aye I do it too proper tuechterz Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,747 Posted July 24, 2021 (edited) Spanish Butcher - Glasgow a fucking shambles shit starters and the steak was NOT Galician also nor was it aged to what it was advertised. Place full of neds, so they think the can pull the wool over your eyes…….until they met me. The “expert” was under pressure from me all the way through - couldn’t answer my questions about the beef (because they knew it was a rip off) avoid Edited July 24, 2021 by Bad_Mobby Share this post Link to post
ullevi 16 Posted July 24, 2021 36 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Spanish Butcher - Glasgow a fucking shambles shit starters and the steak was NOT Galician also nor was it aged to what it was advertised. Place full of neds, so they think the can pull the wool over your eyes…….until they met me. The “expert” was under pressure from me all the way through - couldn’t answer my questions about the beef (because they knew it was a rip off) avoid Surprised by that, was in a month or so back for the Sunday lunch and thought it was good. I would agree with the Ned bit a little though as one or two were kicking about in there that day. Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,747 Posted July 24, 2021 1 hour ago, ullevi said: Surprised by that, was in a month or so back for the Sunday lunch and thought it was good. I would agree with the Ned bit a little though as one or two were kicking about in there that day. I’d imagine the Sunday roast would be ok but they’re bloody at it No Spanish experience there at all Share this post Link to post
Zeus 1,565 Posted July 24, 2021 Newmacher Hotel - terrific Sunday roast 1 Share this post Link to post
Henry 4,791 Posted July 25, 2021 8 hours ago, Bad_Mobby said: I’d imagine the Sunday roast would be ok but they’re bloody at it No Spanish experience there at all Thanks Juan Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 3,048 Posted July 25, 2021 Cunts getting worse than Brizo. He'll be having Parky round for the Madreed Derby next. Share this post Link to post
Bad_Mobby 4,747 Posted July 25, 2021 Any time ladz always happy to mentor fellow posters in areas of expertise Share this post Link to post
manboobs109 3,048 Posted July 25, 2021 34 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said: Any time ladz always happy to mentor fellow posters in areas of expertise You could maybe help bluts stop wazzing himself. Or maybe not. Share this post Link to post
Parklife 1,222 Posted July 25, 2021 Went to Noya's Kitchen in Bath last night. Tremendous. Absolutely sensational Cambodian beef curry. Share this post Link to post
Simply Red 754 Posted July 25, 2021 4 minutes ago, Parklife said: Went to Noya's Kitchen in Bath last night. Tremendous. Absolutely sensational Cambodian beef curry. Fit likes Bath? Share this post Link to post