Scottish Independence Referendum 2

Henry

Should Scotland be an independent country?  

271 members have voted

1. 1. Should Scotland be an independent country?

• Yes
    • No

6 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

NRT.

Ever thought about what women want on the issue? 

Polling in America shows that most women (you know the ones having the babies) are the ones who don't want Roe v Wade. 

Most women I know believe abortion should be allowed. 

Should that just be ignored cause if your own ideals, or fit?

3 minutes ago, CCB III said:

"I don't need to hear the other side" 

"yeah, fringe scientists with agendas" 

Remember last week when you called an MSP as homophobic slur? That's not a particularly well adjusted thing to be doing. 

The opposite, in fact. 

We’ve been over that a dozen times now numb nut ?

Who poofy Harvie?

Not quite up there with you telling posters to kill themselves tbh.

Well adjusted people don’t post about 500 times per day on a football forum for months on end before an inevitable meltdown and account deletion.

Toodle pip 

1 minute ago, NEM said:

Who poofy Harvie?

Well adjusted people don’t post about 500 times per day on a football forum for months on end before an inevitable meltdown and account deletion.

Toodle pip 

I'd stick him on block with that painful cunt Hanz but I'm scared I'll miss it when he loses the plot.

2 minutes ago, NEM said:

Who poofy Harvie?

Toodle pip 

Well adjusted folk don't use homophobic slurs to homosexual people. 

I've had death wished upon me by umpteen posters ? 

You're replying to plenty of my posts. 

Says a fair bit about yourself as well. 

But I know you don't listen to both sides, so why would I make my point?

6 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Ever thought about what women want on the issue? 

Polling in America shows that most women (you know the ones having the babies) are the ones who don't want Roe v Wade. 

Most women I know believe abortion should be allowed. 

Should that just be ignored cause if your own ideals, or fit?

Why does it bother you so much that I think it is wrong? I'm not in a position of power, I'm not judging the women themselves, people have to do what they need to survive, I'm just a random guy who has seen something that's convinced me it's wrong.

You're not going to change my mind so deal with it and shut the fuck up.

1 minute ago, manboobs109 said:

Why does it bother you so much that I think it is wrong? I'm not in a position of power, I'm not judging the women themselves, people have to do what they need to survive, I'm just a random guy who has seen something that's convinced me it's wrong.

You're not going to change my mind so deal with it and shut the fuck up.

Metldown

3 hours ago, Beachend Bootboy said:

It's the way it is.  The Supreme Court, while based in England, as you rightly state, as I understand it covers the whole of the UK.  We are currently part of that and will be subject to it's legal considerations, deliberations and decisions. 

My opinion is that SC will judge against the SNP's 'mandate' and assumed right to hold a second referendum without the approval of Westminster. I may be wrong and stand to be proven so but don't think I will be.  

That said, regardless of how it eventually goes I'll accept the ruling, whether I agree or not and won't have a hissy fit and pish in my wee sisters panties.

I'm just a white, workin' class, straight, bigoted, bald, racist, fat,  misogynistic, transphobic, queer hatin', twisted, right wing, angry auld cunt. What do me and my opinions matter?

Love zombie by Jamie T.