Scottish Independence Referendum 2

Henry

Should Scotland be an independent country?  

273 members have voted

1. 1. Should Scotland be an independent country?

• Yes
    • No

12 minutes ago, manboobs109 said:

He'll turn on Consi soon enough.

"See what you've made me do Consi"

Fictitious made up quotes. 

I'll stick up for anyone who arseholes like Hanz are trying to bully. 

Hanz is the worst kind. He's not even one of the popular cunts doing the bullying. He's the wank who thinks it'll make him popular if he joins in with it. 

1 hour ago, Dad said:

There's a great rap tune to be written about all of this ^

Yoyoyoyoyo boyeeee

Its a mutha fuckin' tampon

In ma drink

I neva knew it till I scooped it out

Dripping in Stout

Watch out

As it comes flying 'cross the room

BOOM

Like a blast from a grenade 

Time to serenade

The fuckas face with ma fists

The one who dropped it in the glass

Gonna make some lists 

About how many ways I can light up yo ass

Learnin yo lesson

Don be messin

With things you use to clog up the flow

Be a bro

Give it to a sista who needs

She bleeds

Mutha fucka why you dissin

Blood be pissin

Im on a mission

To stop misuse of Tampax

Thats a fact

Peace - T to tha O to tha T to the mutha fucking M bitch

Sheeeeitttt

Tesco had a BOGOF offer on Sanatogen Tonic Wine??

1 hour ago, Poodler said:

There was a time when the Hat was touted as potentially an official forum. 

now it’s just descended into adults trying to find oot where the usernames live for some physical retribution over silly words online 

Name and shame. 

Consie himself enjoys the sport. 

He knew exactly the response when baiting "middle aged men (white)" about installation of female menstrual products in mens urinals. 

It killed a few hours for all concerned. 

Then Cock Norris came in bare chested after a few Brewdogs all concerned and serious looking for virtual bumfoolery. 

• Haha 6
On 9/22/2021 at 10:12 PM, Grays Babylon 1875 said:

Probable weed smoker.

Mary from Hilldon was the same and he/she hasn't been seen in many a long day.

Happy to puff on a dried out plant that's spent months getting fusty, jammed inside a Bolivian mules shit pipe, traversing 6 continents.   but won't take a WHO approved vaccine that will save your life. 

Paranoid and dead.   A great pity. 

Haha. Just seen this . As if green gets imported these days. There's warehouses all over the country supplying as much as needed.

19 hours ago, Sooper-hanz said:

Here Consi, am I bullying you ? I’m of the opinion you give as good as you get on here. I find your take on things from a younger chaps point of view interesting and although I don’t agree with all of it I admire your honesty. 
If you feel you are being ‘bullied’ I shall respect this and cease to engage. 
I thank you. 

You've pissed me off a couple times. 

Wouldn't go as far as 'bullying.' 

On 11/15/2021 at 11:49 PM, Redforever86 said:

I don’t think he “jumps” on Consi just think he doesn’t agree with him. 

I like Consi but he digs a lot of holes for himself at times

Not sure he is desperate to be liked, he tries to be funny a lot but if he wanted to be liked he would surely filter the shite jokes that he posts. Which I think he just does for his own amusement and that of a very few others. 

Nah. I start debating with one person then about 6/7 jump in, which is fine, and from then on I'm constantly having to put out stupid 'whatabouttery' fires. 

I do enjoy "the sport."

But, I can't lie and say there haven't been times I've despaired at some of the shit said on here. Not to me/about me, about others. 

I don't let it impact my life, though. 

This place is just a big old time killer. 

Just now, ConsiCanBoogie1903 said:

I do enjoy "the sport."

But, I can't lie and say there haven't been times I've despaired at some of the shit said on here. Not to me/about me, about others. 

I don't let it impact my life, though. 

This place is just a big old time killer. 

Dinna worry too much about fruity auld poofs lopping their cocks off and just live for the moment. 

YOLO

9 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

Dinna worry too much about fruity auld poofs lopping their cocks off and just live for the moment. 

YOLO

Not aged well. When it came out tho, 14 year old me loved it.