Scottish Independence Referendum 2

Henry

Should Scotland be an independent country?  

273 members have voted

1. 1. Should Scotland be an independent country?

• Yes
    • No

9 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Sure was. 

Information he readily shared, onto YouTube. A few posters already knew who he was, wouldn't have been hard to find. 

Difference between that and intimidating people. If there was a video on YouTube of me, and I was running my mouth on here, aye, not just disagreeing etc, being an actual right out cunt to folk, as he was, I'd fully expect someone to post that video. I was on YT for fuck sake, it's public domain!

I've not explicitly stated where I work. Nor where I live. Mad trying to kid on he's done some detective work to try intimidate me and PL is mad behaviour. 

That was a business video on YouTube. He never posted it on here.

You did .

With your reasoning any tradesman advertising in the papers etc could be outed on here.

Just now, Joe pike said:

That was a business video on YouTube. He never posted it on here.

You did .

With your reasoning any tradesman advertising in the papers etc could be ousted on here.

He's posted something, happily on a public domain. 

He clearly has no issue with people seeing it. 

If he was that arsed about his anonymity he wouldn't have made so obvious who he was/wouldn't have agreed to the video. 

That's not the same thing as mad telling us he thinks he knows where we work, and trying to intimidate. 

Is it a bit wide to post it? Probs. But it was rocket, he was a cunt.

2 minutes ago, CCB III said:

He clearly has no issue with people seeing it. 

If he was that arsed about his anonymity he wouldn't have made so obvious who he was/wouldn't have agreed to the video. 

That's not the same thing as mad telling us he thinks he knows where we work, and trying to intimidate. 

So you admit you bullied Rocket as well.

You have a history.

6 minutes ago, Joe pike said:

So you admit you bullied Rocket as well.

You have a history.

How is that bullying? 

Am I going mental?

Im probably the most abused cunt on here. I take it for what it is. 

Somehow, for having an opinion that MAD is a racist- I'm now a bully. 

Crazy stuff. 

If yous want to get serious about the bullying shit I'm more than happy to oblige. Otherwise, drop this false narrative.

Just now, Sooper-hanz said:

From my recollection Consi didn't post it originally , but reposted it sometime later when the original was removed. ( when he was on the marching powder) :dance:

He still did it either way .

Speak about 2 faced after lecturing MAD for 3 pages as well.

I think he should move on to CCB 4 

13 minutes ago, CCB III said:

He clearly has no issue with people seeing it

You or Parklife on linked in?

15 minutes ago, Joe pike said:

He still did it either way .

Speak about 2 faced after lecturing MAD for 3 pages as well.

I think he should move on to CCB 4 

But that doesn't make sense. 

Where in my post did I threaten Rocket? I posted a YouTube video he was happily in, happy for anyone to see. 

I wasnt sending him cryptic messages about where he might've worked/lived. That's mental behaviour. 

There's a clear distinction. Naturally, you aren't able to see it. 

6 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Might've made one a while back but it's not something I use. 

Certainly don't have my photo up there. 

So you've happily posted your place of work online and clearly have no issue with people seeing it?

17 minutes ago, cheesepipes said:

How's your morning been Consie?

Trying to make sense of it all. 

If I bully MAD, then just about every other cunt on here bullies me. 

Including; 

NEM

FFS

Manboobs

Joe Pike

The Boof

Milne

Ramandu

perhaps many others. They are always calling me names based off my posts. 

That is bullying, not by my definition right enough, but by the definition of others. 

It's a shame I'm getting bullied. 

Just now, NEM said:

So you've happily posted your place of work online and clearly have no issue with people seeing it?

My current place of work? 

No. That's not up there. And I wouldn't put it up anywhere. 

If anyone wanted to know where I worked previously, Im pretty sure I've said as much on here. 

3 minutes ago, CCB III said:

But that doesn't make sense. 

Where in my post did I threaten Rocket? I posted a YouTube video he was happily in, happy for anyone to see. 

I wasnt sending him cryptic messages about where he might've worked/lived. That's mental behaviour. 

There's a clear distinction. Naturally, you aren't able to see it. 

You deliberately being thick.

He posted a video connected to his business on YouTube.

You outed him on here.

3 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Including; 

NEM

FFS

Manboobs

Joe Pike

The Boof

Milne

Ramandu

That is bullying, not by my definition right enough, but by the definition of others. 

Want a bosey?

2 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Including; 

NEM

FFS

Manboobs

Joe Pike

The Boof

Milne

Ramandu

Don't worry about getting your dinner money nicked or your heid flushed doon the lavvie and tell us sordid tales of licking ladies back bottoms.

12 minutes ago, Bad_Mobby said:

Rocket was a bit of a bully (tried to be) as well 

Is it possible to bully someone with all the signs for an extreme narcissistic personality disorder even if someone was attempting to bully such a person ?

He wasn’t bullied he was just antagonised to meltdown  level.

2 minutes ago, Joe pike said:

You deliberately being thick.

He posted a video connected to his business on YouTube.

You outed him on here.

He posted a video to a public domain, accessible to anyone with an internet connection? 

He then acted the cunt on here to just about everyone. 

Also, I didn't initially post it. Plenty folk would've seen it before I posted it. 

Nowhere in me posting that am I trying to threaten him, or kid on I know where he lives. 

You're being deliberately thick. 

Guest Grays Babylon 1875

So is the Mad Dog going round to Consis work to kick him in the vagina testicles or what?

Some bastard film it, put it in Youtube and post it on here. 

1 hour ago, Sooper-hanz said:

I thought at the time the posting of the golf video was a bit shite and crossed a line. There's a clear distinction between 'real life' and forum personas.

It's not 'bullying' though. 

It was way out of order posting personal pics of a poster.

Should have been banned IMO.

42 minutes ago, CCB III said:

Including; 

NEM

FFS

Manboobs

Joe Pike

The Boof

Milne

Ramandu

Think what you class as "bullying" on here is really just someone having a different point of view from you.

It's an online football chat board and some people really need to remember that. If it's sensible debate, sympathy or new mates you are looking for, here is not the place to find them!

Guest Grays Babylon 1875
1 minute ago, For Fecks Sake said:

Think what you class as "bullying" on here is really just someone having a different point of view from you.

It's an online football chat board and some people really need to remember that. If it's sensible debate, sympathy or new mates you are looking for, here is not the place to find them!

But you might get a gam from Don Fonte. 

5 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said:

He's not claiming people are bullying him. He's pointing out how stupid Manboobs' claim that he's bullying MAD is. 

7 minutes ago, For Fecks Sake said:

Jesus min. 

Maybe have a read before weighing in. 

We're in fucking agreement, pleb