maryhilldon 1,643 Posted January 3 13 minutes ago, aberdeen1970 said: They are so fucking weak mentally that Manchester United team. Every time I back them I vow never again, can't remember the last time they didn't let me down. Mug. Share this post Link to post
aberdeen1970 2,571 Posted January 3 (edited) 3 minutes ago, maryhilldon said: Every time I back them I vow never again, can't remember the last time they didn't let me down. Mug. Bunch of self entitled prima donnas min. That Bruno Fernándes looks a right tosser. Edited January 3 by aberdeen1970 Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,374 Posted January 3 For further purposes at the baiting earlier in the thread... Massive fucking LOL. Share this post Link to post
NEM 3,382 Posted January 12 9 minutes ago, Roberto said: Another fan collapse in Spurs game. Climate change! Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,374 Posted January 12 7 minutes ago, NEM said: Climate change! Defo Brexit. And if all else fails, fucking Maggie Thatcher caused it. Share this post Link to post
Jigsaw666 88 Posted January 15 On 1/12/2022 at 9:33 PM, Roberto said: Another fan collapse in Spurs game. Folk have been dying at matches since folk started going. Used to just get on with the game. Who decided the game should stop? Share this post Link to post
tutankamun 353 Posted January 15 52 minutes ago, Jigsaw666 said: Folk have been dying at matches since folk started going. Used to just get on with the game. Who decided the game should stop? Another one in denial Share this post Link to post
Poodler 3,150 Posted January 15 That Hudson-Odoi should be released after that abysmal free kick these sorts just don’t have the heart to dig deep when it matters Share this post Link to post
Arabian Knight 675 Posted January 15 u ir scum..fuckin vermin..waste o life..pitifil haggard scroungin auld jakey cunt..cunts piy tax tae keep shyte like u breathin?..cunts spit it ye oan eh street.. fuckin scum bastart 1 Share this post Link to post
King Street Loon 2,027 Posted January 15 17 hours ago, tutankamun said: Another one in denial what is your resolution 2 Share this post Link to post
Jigsaw666 88 Posted January 15 19 hours ago, tutankamun said: Another one in denial Denial of what? Share this post Link to post
frankie_mac's_4 214 Posted January 15 19 hours ago, tutankamun said: Another one in denial It's just gone noon Half past monsoon Share this post Link to post
Jigsaw666 88 Posted January 15 35 minutes ago, Roberto said: Agent Rafa to be sacked. I should say so. Atmosphere at next match will be absolutely toxic if Benitez is still there. Next appointment looks obvious to me, I'd be asking Graham Potter what he earns and offer to double it. Share this post Link to post
Hoofball 94 Posted January 16 Rafa Benitez gone, I wonder how the new Everton signings are feeling now. Could see Ferguson in charge until the summer Share this post Link to post
Jigsaw666 88 Posted January 16 37 minutes ago, Roberto said: Rooney at end of season hopefully. Aye, we all like a laugh. Share this post Link to post
NEM 3,382 Posted January 16 (edited) 2 hours ago, Hoofball said: Rafa Benitez gone, I wonder how the new Everton signings are feeling now. Could see Ferguson in charge until the summer Deserves the sack for saving the hun cunts from administration Edited January 16 by NEM Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,696 Posted January 16 2 hours ago, Roberto said: Rooney at end of season hopefully. now there’s a player. better than any seen at anfield since kenny hung up his boots Share this post Link to post
Don Fonte 1,407 Posted January 16 31 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: now there’s a player. better than any seen at anfield since kenny hung up his boots When did Adam play at Anfield min? Share this post Link to post
Roberto 2,374 Posted January 16 33 minutes ago, Bluto10 said: now there’s a player. better than any seen at anfield since kenny hung up his boots Random. But okay. Share this post Link to post
Bluto10 1,696 Posted January 16 3 minutes ago, Roberto said: Random. But okay. Share this post Link to post
NEM 3,382 Posted January 16 https://www.rt.com/sport/546162-millwall-nottingham-forest-fan-medical-emergency/ Share this post Link to post